Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


28 of 29 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great for everyone
This is a great praise and worship album for everyone from young to old. It has a mix of new and old songs and rocky as well as traditional.
Published on 1 Jan 2010 by Stephanie Noyce

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars OK but poor quality sound and varied volume levels
ok but on some tracks there is a poorer quality of sound and some of the tracks are rather 'way out' compared to the majority and do not make for good listening experience
Published 15 months ago by apmkj


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars awesome worship!, 30 Aug 2011
This review is from: The Best New Praise And Worship Songs... Ever 3 Cd (Audio CD)
the best new praise and worship...ever! is just that. what an awesome collection. we have introduced many of these songs to church as an acoustic set and the congregation have really taken to them.these CD sets really make worshipping God a joyful experience...anywhere. cant wait for the next set to arrive. if you love God, you'll love this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars worship songs, 16 April 2011
This review is from: The Best New Praise And Worship Songs... Ever 3 Cd (Audio CD)
Fantstic CD worth every penny. Helped me through a rough time. Great to have 3 really good CD's have one in the car, one in my hi-fi down stairs and one in hi-fi upstairs
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars CD review, 15 Jan 2012
This review is from: The Best New Praise And Worship Songs... Ever 3 Cd (Audio CD)
The person I gave this CD to loves it and won't stop going on about how much she loves it. The problem was it came ridiculously late. I was originally told I would get it between the 24th and the 27th of December. It came on the 9th January- much too late for Christmas. The product was great. The delivery- terrible.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 20 July 2014
By 
Dr. N. WOODRUFF (United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best New Praise And Worship Songs... Ever 3 Cd (Audio CD)
Practical and useful
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Uplifting!, 30 July 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Best New Praise And Worship Songs... Ever 3 Cd (Audio CD)
I knew I was going to love this album as soon as the first bars of the first track "Everything Glorious" started. Of course there are a few numbers that I flick through but all in all it is a great collection to have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars matt209, 29 July 2011
This review is from: The Best New Praise And Worship Songs... Ever 3 Cd (Audio CD)
This product was advertise as new but
CD1 is faulty from 14th song
CD2 from 10th song;
CD3 from 12th song.
Is just annoying to be fair
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews