Customer Reviews


18 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FAB
Great set of drums. Was recommended by drum tutor to get junior set for my 6year old before he embarked on lessons and he absolutely loves these, his 8year old brother enjoying too! Seem to be good quality, great sound and so far are taking a significant bashing with no problems.
Published on 1 May 2012 by Jo Morris

versus
10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not good quality
Bought this many months ago and since them have had problems with the high hat, base drum pedal, stool and other parts. Now that my child has had months of lessons and is better at playing it is clear that the sound quality of this set is very poor. It is more like an expensive toy rather than a musical instrument. If anyone is looking for a set of drums as a musical...
Published 16 months ago by Techno Dood


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

12 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FAB, 1 May 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger 5 Piece Junior Drum Kit - Black (Electronics)
Great set of drums. Was recommended by drum tutor to get junior set for my 6year old before he embarked on lessons and he absolutely loves these, his 8year old brother enjoying too! Seem to be good quality, great sound and so far are taking a significant bashing with no problems.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


31 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tiger Junior Drum Kit, 10 Feb 2011
This review is from: Tiger 5 Piece Junior Drum Kit - Black (Electronics)
Bought this for my 3 year old for his birthday and i have to say WOW! As a drummer myself i think this junior kit is perfect for those learning to play drums and a great starter. Sturdy, good sound and excellent value for money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars drum kit, 8 May 2012
By 
Mr. Richard Humphreys (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger 5 Piece Junior Drum Kit - Black (Electronics)
for the price paid this is an excellent drum kit. when it arrives dont panic about how to build it .check paperwork and this will give you a web adress where you can print off assembly instructions which are clearly printed and easy to follow. i would definately recommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Christmas present, 30 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger 5 Piece Junior Drum Kit - Black (Electronics)
Fabulous drum kit. My 8 year old boy loves this drum kit and it is very sturdy and stands up well to his energetic drumming.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars COOL KIT, 17 Jan 2013
By 
Trader Cloud (London, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger 5 Piece Junior Drum Kit - Black (Electronics)
This is a great little drum kit I bought this for my 5 year old boy for christmas it sounds brilliant, I found it quite straight forward to put together, although there was a problem with a couple of parts DJM music sorted it out straight away NO PROBLEM. I would definitely recomend this Drum Kit and this seller 10/10 excellent service COOL KIT.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tiger 5 Piece Junior Drum Kit, 14 Jan 2013
This review is from: Tiger 5 Piece Junior Drum Kit - Black (Electronics)
Fantastic, my son loves them, great product. This product far exceeded our expectations and was a great Xmas present for my 9tr old
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 13 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not good quality, 3 Mar 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger 5 Piece Junior Drum Kit - Black (Electronics)
Bought this many months ago and since them have had problems with the high hat, base drum pedal, stool and other parts. Now that my child has had months of lessons and is better at playing it is clear that the sound quality of this set is very poor. It is more like an expensive toy rather than a musical instrument. If anyone is looking for a set of drums as a musical instrument this this is not a good product. I am having to replace it after only months of use. Don't think I can sell it for much due to the poor quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 27 Dec 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger 5 Piece Junior Drum Kit - Black (Electronics)
A brilliant set of drums I bought for my 8 yr old son his 11 yr old brother plays the guitar and even he loves them.. Was a little sad that I couldn't put them together my self because no instructions but my son in law managed to do them and they look mint.. 😀 1 happy little boy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Amazing, 26 Jun 2014
This review is from: Tiger 5 Piece Junior Drum Kit - Black (Electronics)
Good quality last long good and just amazing and the seat lasts long like the drum itself and it's lots of fun
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars values for money, 9 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Tiger 5 Piece Junior Drum Kit - Black (Electronics)
Very good value for money. It was quit easy to assemble even though it did not come with an installation manual.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Tiger 5 Piece Junior Drum Kit - Black
139.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews