Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now


Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 May 2013
~:~
OK, so the lads can be an acquired taste but this is the duo at their Sparkling BESTEST!! Paramount lavished their lush (and it shows) new WS vistaVision process to great and stunningly colourful effect. ~:~ The boys are perfectly cast in a whackey scenario. It's pretty 'looney' at times but never s'lly' or inconsequential humour and bearing in mind it was made in 1955 it wears well today which not many such films can boast! ~:~ It's Brilliantly Bold and Pretty Darn Stylish to boot not forgetting some great tuneful offering from the dulcet tonsil of Marin himself! ~:~ Treat yourself!! ~:~ rdl
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2011
This is a very funny film and I recommend for family viewing no language at all so pure film for children (family).
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
i have been looking everywhere for this and thank you Amazon for having it. dont be fooled by the Italian title as the movie is in english. I love this film. It is so funny. the make believe scene is pure genius!
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
I have given this 5 stars because the service was prompt and secure and the DVD is in fantastic condition. I bought it for a present, and highly recommend this company to anyone wishing to purchase from them.
Excellent service.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2015
This is one of my all time favourite movies! You can't beat Dean Martin & Jerry Lewis as a combo to cheer you up on a miserable summer night. Works perfectly well in English and the price was good too, why wouldn't you buy it?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2015
Well worth the money! perfect in every way -sound,colour and picture are of the highest quality . Get it while it's still available-you won't regret it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
fantastic technicolor.A very quirky and funny movie.Shirley Maclaine was a beautiful young woman.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
exellent, good communication, highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2015
I am happy with my order
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)