Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mens emu slippers
These are super the best I have ever owed the slipper moulds it's self to your foot with a real snug fit and the lining is fantastic with warmth in the winter months but cooling in the summer months as long as you wear no socks
You will want to wear these everywhere in and out,you will not be disappointed
Published on 13 Sep 2011 by Qpr68

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Really like the product. They were just too big for me.
I was delighted to find these on Amazon and for a really good price so had no hesitation in sending for them. I am, and have been a UK size 11 for many years but these 'UK 11's' were too large even with the thickest of socks on. My disappointment is that if you choose to exchange the product you then have to pay a different price and the size 10's on offer we a different...
Published 7 months ago by Mr R


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Mens emu slippers, 13 Sep 2011
This review is from: Emu Mens Bubba Slippers (Shoes)
These are super the best I have ever owed the slipper moulds it's self to your foot with a real snug fit and the lining is fantastic with warmth in the winter months but cooling in the summer months as long as you wear no socks
You will want to wear these everywhere in and out,you will not be disappointed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars quality comment, 27 Jan 2012
This review is from: Emu Mens Bubba Slippers (Shoes)
top quality product - light, warm, confortable. Puts a spring in your step as though walking on air - very relaxing - excellent. Can safely say best pair of slippers I have ever purchased - well pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Slippers for Dad near his 83rd Birthday, 8 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emu Mens Bubba Slippers (Shoes)
Bought these for my dad at Christmas,just before his 83rd Birthday.Lovely and warm and toasty.Would say to anyone,a good slipper worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Friend's husband loved them, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emu Mens Bubba Slippers (Shoes)
Bought for my friend's husband. He loved them - said they were the best yet. Can even walk into the garden without getting wet feet!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars worth the money, 9 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emu Mens Bubba Slippers (Shoes)
This is my second pair,there great,fit well,warm comfortable,great purchase...
would recommend to everybody not cheep at £.85.00 but worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Second time lucky, 24 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emu Mens Bubba Slippers (Shoes)
This was the second pair of Bubba slippers I bought for my husband. The first pair was purchases elsewhere - these did not fit, appeared to be different sizes and badly finished off so I had to return them. He liked them so much decided to send for this pair, same size, and they are fine my husband wears them all the time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Comfortable, warm, well made, 20 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emu Mens Bubba Slippers (Shoes)
Must admit I did initially think they were a bit expensive & I could probably get just as good a lot cheaper but took the plunge and glad I did as they turned out to be very comfortable, due I presume to the nice thick sole/heel, nice & warm in our cold, draughty house & appear well made. So all in all would buy another pair as warmer than my previous pair of sheepskin slippers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Oz comfort, 16 Dec 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emu Mens Bubba Slippers (Shoes)
bought first pair when visiting Oz and lasted a lot longer than any other pair of slippers have ever bought so hope these are as hard wearing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Slippers, 14 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emu Mens Bubba Slippers (Shoes)
They are for my son for Christmas. He is a big lad, around 19 stones, and he is hard on his feet
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Top, top slipper, 9 Dec 2013
By 
Throughball (Hillsborough, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Emu Mens Bubba Slippers (Shoes)
Why didn't I get someone to buy me these earlier! Hardly had them off since the morning I opened them. A great price too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Emu Mens Bubba Slippers
£95.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews