Customer Reviews


1,242 Reviews
5 star:
 (273)
4 star:
 (176)
3 star:
 (152)
2 star:
 (140)
1 star:
 (501)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


620 of 667 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars well worth the money mp3
I first purchased this as i was looking for a reasonable prices mp3 that i could listen to music and also the radio as i often go jogging i didnt want something that was gonna be too expensive nor something i would worry about getting damaged! so i was looking for something stylish and cheap!
However cheap is not how i would describe this, yes it is low cost but its...
Published on 28 July 2010 by bluephoenix

versus
97 of 106 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Its 110 quid cheaper than an Ipod....BUT
OK, I've had a number of Sansa Clips that I've ruined in various ways so I decided to buy a cheap mp3 for use in the gym. The one I got was silver with an ipod like connector and headphones. Basically its rubbish but I guess that's what you get for a tenner.
1 - the sound is actually pretty good if you use proper earphones - the ones supplied are rubbish
2 - the...
Published 9 months ago by peter 666


‹ Previous | 185 86 87125 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars music, 29 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8GB MP3/MP4 Player (4th Gen) with FM Radio (Colours May Vary)
you get what you pay for but this serves its purpose came very quickly and in good working order so pleased
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ITs great!, 7 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8GB MP3/MP4 Player (4th Gen) with FM Radio (Colours May Vary)
Does Exactly what it says put your songs on it and away you go, a great product at a fraction of the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money, 8 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8GB MP3/MP4 Player (4th Gen) with FM Radio (Colours May Vary)
Can not use it ! It needs a memory card and with no brand name is impossible to get one very disappointing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I love it, 11 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8GB MP3/MP4 Player (4th Gen) with FM Radio (Colours May Vary)
The item was exactly what I was expecting. It is small, very good grafics and very easy to use. Great buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great for the price, 15 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8GB MP3/MP4 Player (4th Gen) with FM Radio (Colours May Vary)
Took me a while to suss how to use it. Good display and sound, compact,very good product,and a great price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Rubbish, 4 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8GB MP3/MP4 Player (4th Gen) with FM Radio (Colours May Vary)
Never had a MP3 so rather than spend a lot of money I got this. The instruction were on a pastage stamp, hard to read and even when I managed they were of little to no use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 4 Feb. 2014
By 
Mr. J. Garrett "jpg" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8GB MP3/MP4 Player (4th Gen) with FM Radio (Colours May Vary)
very good, cheap and does the job, controls take a little getting used to, but you cannot fault the price
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 1 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8GB MP3/MP4 Player (4th Gen) with FM Radio (Colours May Vary)
difficult to operate - poor response to finger taps. This product is not easy to use and of poor quality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars it's ok, 5 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: 8GB MP3/MP4 Player (4th Gen) with FM Radio (Colours May Vary)
For the money it's ok I cant download any music it's ok for the radio the instructions are not very clear
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Useless!, 4 Sept. 2013
This review is from: 8GB MP3/MP4 Player (4th Gen) with FM Radio (Colours May Vary)
My mum got one for a little girls birthday and it won't even switch on! Absolute rubbish! Waste of money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 185 86 87125 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews