Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars
A present for a friend and she loved it
Published 5 months ago by Mary Mone

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
got this for a gift
Published 4 months ago by Mrs AJ Gooch


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 7 July 2014
By 
Mary Mone (Armagh, N. Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
A present for a friend and she loved it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Daniel O'Donnell, 18 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (MP3 Download)
As a great Daniel fan I have to give this 5 stars I have all his cd's now collecting on my Kindle so he comes everywhere with me .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Daniel o donnell greatest hits, 24 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (MP3 Download)
I gave this record 4 stars because it is one of my mums she like and she has told everyone it on here
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Oct 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (MP3 Download)
Good quick service. The DVD - well what can I say. Daniel at his best.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars, 5 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
got this for a gift
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daniel O Donnell CD, 25 April 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
I had this and still have one CD but the other was stolen from my car and it was the best of the two, so I needed it to replace that one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Daniel O'Donnell Greatest Hits, 1 Jan 2010
By 
Mrs. CL King "hyvemyte" (Cornwall UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
Purchased this for my partner, no complaints from him as yet. Normal Amazon service, no complaints from ME on that either!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars DVD, 13 May 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Greatest Hits (Audio CD)
I am very happy with the purchace of the dvd .I tried a few places before I found it on amazon so thank you very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Greatest Hits
Greatest Hits by Daniel O'Donnell
Buy MP3 Album£7.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews