Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect running partner
These glasses have been great for those long half marathons when the the breaking of dawn can be a bit harse on the eyes in the morning. I have tried running with glasses before and found them either to be irritating bouncing up and down on the bridge of my nose or they have made it difficult to see undulated roads and pathway. When I ran with these for the first time I...
Published 22 months ago by hollogramsue

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bits fall off
I like these glasses except that one of the bits that hold the glasses on your nose has fallen off and disappeared. It wasn't stuck on at all and fell off a few times before I managed to completely lose it.
Published 16 months ago by Our Mutual Fiend


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect running partner, 7 Oct 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rayzor Professional Lightweight GunMetal Grey UV400 Sports Wrap Running Sunglasses, With a 1 Piece Blue Iridium Revo Anti-Glare Lens (Misc.)
These glasses have been great for those long half marathons when the the breaking of dawn can be a bit harse on the eyes in the morning. I have tried running with glasses before and found them either to be irritating bouncing up and down on the bridge of my nose or they have made it difficult to see undulated roads and pathway. When I ran with these for the first time I was surprised to find them very comfortable, very light weight and a snug fit around the head and ears. They also look very good as well, a must for all those early morning runners and cyclists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sports Sun Glasses, 17 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rayzor Professional Lightweight GunMetal Grey UV400 Sports Wrap Running Sunglasses, With a 1 Piece Blue Iridium Revo Anti-Glare Lens (Misc.)
after seeing various runners sunglasses in the high street shops at ridiculous prices, I opted for this 'cool' looking pair, and I am very pleased and satisfied with the result. Great looking glasses that do an excellent job and they will take some beating in the value for money category.

An excellent service that I will recommend to fellow runners on the lookout for similar products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic running glasses, 28 July 2013
By 
luke997 - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rayzor Professional Lightweight GunMetal Grey UV400 Sports Wrap Running Sunglasses, With a 1 Piece Blue Iridium Revo Anti-Glare Lens (Misc.)
Can't recommend these sunglasses enough!

I was looking for lightweight running sunglasses for a while - these are perfect.

Very light, super comfortable, don't move even of fast/rapid movements - thanks to good design of the nose piece and rubber inserts at the back.

Very good coverage - horizontally and vertically, and I still can't believe how much better and crisper everything looks with these on!

You can wear these comfortably in both harsh sun as well as cloudy conditions, very good UV protection - Iridium lens is very good.

Not only that but the price is very good too!

5/5 - would give 10 if I could!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Bits fall off, 4 April 2013
This review is from: Rayzor Professional Lightweight GunMetal Grey UV400 Sports Wrap Running Sunglasses, With a 1 Piece Blue Iridium Revo Anti-Glare Lens (Misc.)
I like these glasses except that one of the bits that hold the glasses on your nose has fallen off and disappeared. It wasn't stuck on at all and fell off a few times before I managed to completely lose it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars The glasses fit comfortably, but rest against my eyebrows, 29 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rayzor Professional Lightweight GunMetal Grey UV400 Sports Wrap Running Sunglasses, With a 1 Piece Blue Iridium Revo Anti-Glare Lens (Misc.)
The glasses fit comfortably, but rest against my eyebrows, so as soon as I start to run, sweat streams down the inside of the lenses and I cannot see where I am going. I have read various suggestions about using "Rainex" or rubbing the lens with potato starch - the simpler solution, for me, was to buy some new glasses with an adjustable bit that rests on your nose - Ladgecom - work far better for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bargin, 15 Mar 2012
This review is from: Rayzor Professional Lightweight GunMetal Grey UV400 Sports Wrap Running Sunglasses, With a 1 Piece Blue Iridium Revo Anti-Glare Lens (Misc.)
These sports glasses are great quality and are a fantastic bargin. Just the thing for running long distance, they don't slip with sweating and are very comfortable and light. Very fast delivery too. Defo one to buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great, 28 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rayzor Professional Lightweight GunMetal Grey UV400 Sports Wrap Running Sunglasses, With a 1 Piece Blue Iridium Revo Anti-Glare Lens (Misc.)
Only very slight concern was that they came in a jiffy bag and were not in a box.
Haven't used them yet as we have only had rain but will definitely use them when the sun comes out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 25 Sep 2013
By 
J. Podger "podgereeno" (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rayzor Professional Lightweight GunMetal Grey UV400 Sports Wrap Running Sunglasses, With a 1 Piece Blue Iridium Revo Anti-Glare Lens (Misc.)
Great product for the value and does not move aound while running (have run a 1/2 marathon in them). Does not fully block out the glare from the sun if running directly into the sun but does a decent job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Ok, 19 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rayzor Professional Lightweight GunMetal Grey UV400 Sports Wrap Running Sunglasses, With a 1 Piece Blue Iridium Revo Anti-Glare Lens (Misc.)
These are ok, I wouldnt purchase them at full price. For me they sat a bit to close to my face, I dont like to have my eye lashes brushing on them and due to this it made me quite warm as I felt like my face wasnt getting any air as I ran. I tried pulling them back down my nose a bit but just kept sliding back up so I probably wont use them for running again, would be good for cycling and they do look cool.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Running, 9 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rayzor Professional Lightweight GunMetal Grey UV400 Sports Wrap Running Sunglasses, With a 1 Piece Blue Iridium Revo Anti-Glare Lens (Misc.)
Very good sunglasses for running or any outdoor activities.
Not the best quality but its extremely satisfactory for their price.
Nice firm grip around the head.
The only lets say small 'problem' I have is when I wear them, at the point where it touches my nose is a bit tight and doesn't
fit perfectly but its no ones fault...my nose is a bit big :p
Overall very good buy and I would recommend it to anyone who does outdoor activities.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews