Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars8
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star
6
4 star
1
3 star
1
2 star
0
1 star
0
Price:£11.95+ £1.95 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2009
Really good graphics.Good fun creating your own characters. Difficult trying to unlock new guys. It is good fun doing Road to Wrestlemania and playing in new matches. fairly easy to operate.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
My son enjoys playing this game
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
present for some one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
As stated thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2010
This is a good game for the PSP.

The graphics are good for a handheld console. Updated roster means that there are new superstars in the game (e.g. Primo and Jack Swagger).

My favourite part of the game is the Create a Finisher section, this gives you the abilty to create a finisher to your created wrestlers rather then having to pick one from a list.

Overall a very good addition to the WWE Smackdown Franchise.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Spot on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2013
I was told this was very good. I don't play games (far too old) but I am assured this one was excellent. I bought it was a Christmas gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 October 2010
this is my 8yo favourite game

he is happy - i am happy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)