Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epson Cartridge review
Fast service and the quality you would expect from a branded product. Good value for money and will buy again.
Published on 22 April 2010 by A. flint

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Beware this supplier no response from emails when order chased
The Epson Twin Pack T061140 was purchased on the 13/2/11 despite three emails to the supplier with only one reply the others were ignored. I cancelled the order through Amazon which was handled in a speedy a satisfactory manner resulting in a full refund. I would never order from this supplier again and in my opinion should be taken off the Amazon 'supply chain.
Published on 20 Mar. 2011 by BillB


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epson Cartridge review, 22 April 2010
By 
A. flint (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Epson T061140 Black Twinpack (Office Product)
Fast service and the quality you would expect from a branded product. Good value for money and will buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Epson Black Twinpack, 6 Nov. 2010
This review is from: Epson T061140 Black Twinpack (Office Product)
Standard quality product - but at a fantastic price - even the supermarkets can't beat this for genuine Epsom products
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ouch More Ink!, 20 Oct. 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson T061140 Black Twinpack (Office Product)
Like all of us I think ink is expensive but this is the cheapest and gives a genuine product and fast service. Will use again. Sent by return and well packed Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Appears to be the real thing at a good price, 1 Jun. 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson T061140 Black Twinpack (Office Product)
Having tried the usual cheapo refills and got blocked printer heads for my trouble, I now only use the genuine items.

A twin pack seemed a very good idea. On the Epson printer, black ink cartridges are the same size as those for the other colours (other printer manufacturers are smarter and make larger black ones) so, not surprisingly, black gets used up faster.

This pack arrived within the alloted timescale and certainly appears to be genuine. I'll only know for sure when I use it - and will report back then.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Beware this supplier no response from emails when order chased, 20 Mar. 2011
This review is from: Epson T061140 Black Twinpack (Office Product)
The Epson Twin Pack T061140 was purchased on the 13/2/11 despite three emails to the supplier with only one reply the others were ignored. I cancelled the order through Amazon which was handled in a speedy a satisfactory manner resulting in a full refund. I would never order from this supplier again and in my opinion should be taken off the Amazon 'supply chain.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars These inks never let me down., 18 Jun. 2011
This review is from: Epson T061140 Black Twinpack (Office Product)
Epsom inks: I have tried other inks.. not good.

I have been using Epson inks for over 10 years and they are my preferred option.
They give very good quality representation and finish, which matters to me as a designer.
They always work.
I have been sold alternatives in the past and the results were poor by comparison.
Not much more to say.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Printer cartridges, 28 Feb. 2011
This review is from: Epson T061140 Black Twinpack (Office Product)
Epson Original T0615 Black and Colour Multipack Ink Cartridges (4 DuraBrite Ultra Inks - T0611 Black, T0612 Cyan, T0613 Magenta, T0614 Yellow)

Always reliable service, original products not copies. Will continue to buy online. Also purchased the twin pack black Epson cartridges.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Epson Inks, 7 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson T061140 Black Twinpack (Office Product)
I always purchase genuine inks for my specific printers so Epson printer gets epson inks. I think long term it pays off. These inks give brilliant vibrant colours, no clogging and no waste. Better price than on the high street and fast and efficient delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Another ink review, 12 Dec. 2011
By 
Paul Bostock (Kirkby Mallory, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Epson T061140 Black Twinpack (Office Product)
Black ink ... don't want to run out in the middle of filing my tax return, more overpriced epson ink I swear I will buy a printer brand with cheaper ink when this one packs in. I guess that's why they make them so reliable to keep you on the hook. UTC
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Speedy, 3 Oct. 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Epson T061140 Black Twinpack (Office Product)
This product was half the price than on the highstreet . It was delivered in 2 days which was very speedy and is letter box friendly. Would definatley order again. many thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Epson T061140 Black Twinpack
£25.93
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews