Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars12
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
5
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: M|Change
Price:£5.58+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 February 2014
Ordered two of this in a size 12-14 (small fitted tho but still can breathe in it im normal a size 12 but my mate is a size 14 but I think it will just fit on her because its loose ish on me) the colour is a dark pink but still ok colour im happy with them. Good price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Ok cheap looking not useable tight to get over head
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2014
Very pleased with purchase, quick delivery too
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2013
Its nice and will serve its purpose but its not 80's neon. Its just deep pink. Against my real 80's fluorescent pink tights, its no where near the real thing. Its fits well but just the wrong shade of pink
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2016
Not really the same shape as in the picture, it's not an off-the-shoulder top, but it's a normal one, though very large.
But the colour is cool and really suits a 80's theme party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2016
A bit small but looked really good once I'd taken the scissors to it in true '80's style. Made a great fancy dress.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2016
Bought for a fancy dress night - great value and well made. Did the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
They were fab we had a great night wearing them very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Item not as in pic, neck opening very small.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Loved it! Great fit!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)