Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars1,164
4.5 out of 5 stars
Size: Single|Change
Price:£6.23+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 December 2012
This little light I've bougth is just perfect. It's very strong and lights up even my whole small kitchen. Was just interested how it works and it passed test.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2012
Very good product for the money. Very bright. well made and very usable in a number of different locations with it's magnetic strips and hook. Would recommend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
brilliant. very bright lights. bought this just incase we ever get a power cut as its safer than candles when you have small children. would highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2015
Put it under the stairs - screwed a metal plate up first and hung it across it so that the rear magnet steadied it, but can still lift it off for mobile use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
Be careful when inserting batteries,casing fiddly,would be easy to pull out wires inside,so go gently. I can not fault the brightness,hangs up too,bonus :o)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Recommended - this item for the price and desingn it serves the intended purpose. Just a bit more time consuming but in general a good produdct & recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
This item was a life saver when neighbour needed help. Very bright light and doesn't use up much battery. I've bought several now to have for emergencies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2015
Have bought a few of these over the years, only need replacing when dropped from height onto hard surface. Bright reliable torch, useful in many situations
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2015
Excellent lights (I bought two) - really bright, easy to hang up, illuminate the whole tent really well. A bargain at the price as they come with batteries.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
very bright, long lasting, has a hook and magnets for mounting anywhere (car, tent hooks etc) - ridiculously good for the price. I now have bough another 3!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)