Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (8)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Genuine product, 10 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buff Polar Multi Functional Headwear (Sports Apparel)
Genuine and excellent product
Love how versatile it is, can use as scarf, hat or both!
Good for anyone who is outside, walking, running etc
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Essential winter wear, 29 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buff Polar Multi Functional Headwear (Sports Apparel)
I'm on my third polar tech buff (have a habit of losing them) and wouldn't cycle/walk to work in winter without one.

Loads of interesting designs and a reasonable price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Does what is says, 22 July 2013
By 
S. Howard (England UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This is a fantastic product, I love it keeps we warm. I highly recommend it to anyone who spends any time outside in the cold.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great quality and warm, 3 July 2013
By 
V. Kirpalani (Exeter, United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Buff Polar Multi Functional Headwear (Sports Apparel)
Perfect bit of kit for winter. I used this while snowboarding around the Alps and it was perfect during the days when it hailed or snowed hard. So versatile as well - must have piece of kit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buff Polar, 27 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Good item & really useful being multi funtional. Used it a few times now on colder days - great. Have a few different Buff types - I never leave home without one in my pocket or around my neck.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Versatile, and very cosy, 7 Jan 2013
By 
K Taylor (Watford, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Bought this to keep me warm on my morning cycling commute, and it does the trick wonderfully. The fleece section is great for keeping your neck warm - perhaps a little too warm in the current mild winter conditions - while the thinner scarf section is perfect for stopping the cold from nipping at nose and ears.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Buff polar, 1 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: BUFF POLAR ADULT (Sports Apparel)
Great product! Very soft to wear and so versatile depending on the weather or your mood! Very good instructions too so you can try many different styles at home before venturing out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Thermal lining, 29 Dec 2012
By 
A. Bell (N. Ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought this as a present for my husband - he loves it. With the thermal lining it keeps his neck cosy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews