Customer Reviews


6 Reviews

4 star
0


2 star
0

1 star
0

 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Joni Mitchell
Transport yourself to the late 60s & visit Laurel Canyon, California. You'll hear Joni's voice echoing through the air and you'll marvel at her song writing skills. Even today in the bad old 21st century, a play of this wonderful song will temporarily make you forget deadlines, mobile phones & computers & massage your mind.
Published 21 months ago by Kaz 1

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Don't use Amazon for mp3 downloads - they'll drive you mad
I'm going to put this review on each of the twenty five mp3 downloads I bought yesterday. Frankly, for anyone considering using this Amazon service, DON'T. It will drive you round the twist. It has to be one of the most ridiculous systems ever devised and so irritating that I'm still fuming even after counting to a hundred.

Basically, you buy the song/tune, it...
Published 6 months ago by Mr Bean


Most Helpful First | Newest First

3.0 out of 5 stars Don't use Amazon for mp3 downloads - they'll drive you mad, 26 Nov. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Both Sides Now (MP3 Download)
I'm going to put this review on each of the twenty five mp3 downloads I bought yesterday. Frankly, for anyone considering using this Amazon service, DON'T. It will drive you round the twist. It has to be one of the most ridiculous systems ever devised and so irritating that I'm still fuming even after counting to a hundred.

Basically, you buy the song/tune, it sits in your 'Library' but you can't download it - everytime you try you get a message telling you to install the Amazon Music system - even when you've already installed it! If you try from within the selfsame software, it then tells you login again even when you have an Amazon account.

Honestly, if you've used Itunes - as I have because I bought an Ipod - then stay with it as it's like most of Apple's software, well-designed, not like this Amazon rubbish.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Joni Mitchell, 15 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Both Sides Now (MP3 Download)
Transport yourself to the late 60s & visit Laurel Canyon, California. You'll hear Joni's voice echoing through the air and you'll marvel at her song writing skills. Even today in the bad old 21st century, a play of this wonderful song will temporarily make you forget deadlines, mobile phones & computers & massage your mind.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good product, 24 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Both Sides Now (MP3 Download)
This was a good purchase it is exactly what I wanted and expected I would recommend this product to anyone who likes music from thi era.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 21 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Both Sides Now (MP3 Download)
Difficult to express. Simply unequalled
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 31 Mar. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Both Sides Now (MP3 Download)
excellent track
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 23 May 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Both Sides Now (MP3 Download)
Great song.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Both Sides Now
Both Sides Now by Joni Mitchell
Buy MP3 Song£0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews