Customer Reviews


74 Reviews
5 star:
 (57)
4 star:
 (10)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Dinosaur heaven.
This triple dvd boxset contains the first three films in the series.My children loved these and if you have never seen any of Littlefoot's adventures before you must have been living under a rock!!.
Litlefoot and his friends live in peaceful Great Valley and the films follow their adventures and high jinks.
Beautifully made and a thorough joy to watch-your...
Published on 23 Jun 2008 by S. Turnbull

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not as good as I remember
I used to watch these movies when I was a boy, but the animation compared to today's movies is poor, I thought maybe the picture quality would have some how Ben improved when put onto DVD but this is not the case.

Was a bit disappointed, my son is obsessed with dinosaurs at the minute but was not at all interested in these movies, I can only think its because...
Published 23 months ago by Mr. Adam P. Morley


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Dinosaurs, singing, happy endings., 7 Sep 2011
This review is from: The Land Before Time 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
To put this simply kids seem to love it. Our kids enjoyed it and so
I bought it for my friends son's, they love it too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Film, 4 Sep 2011
This review is from: The Land Before Time 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
I loved this movie growing up and now my dinosaur mad two year old loves it too. The second two movies are not as good as the first in my opinion but my son loves them all the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 2 Aug 2011
By 
This review is from: The Land Before Time 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
Amazing, watched the first one when I was around 5 and loved this film myself. I bought it for my daughter for her birthday and even she loves this film. Even got the 2nd and 3rd film too.

Very quick delivery, even better how it was free.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Timeless!, 2 July 2011
This review is from: The Land Before Time 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
These films are timeless. I used love the first one as a kid and was very glad to see that it's still available to buy. The price for the three fils is fantastic and the kids love them. Great buy!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent value, 18 Jun 2011
By 
K. D. Smith (leeds, england) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: The Land Before Time 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
i loved watching the before time whilst growing, so when i saw these i thought at this price even if my daughter and son doesnt like it, its not much money to waste.
i didnt have to worry though my 4yr old and my 9 year old, love these dvds. there are now wanting the bigger collection of the land before time. i think there are 11 in total.

in this set you get the first three dvds, the very fist one is when they are born, the set is brilliant you get to watch a group of youngsters grow up and find friends in each other that go on lots of adventures and get up to mischeif. i highly recommend these dvd, great to watch with all the family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars 4* for the product, not the stories!, 26 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Land Before Time 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
The quality of the DVDs is the main reason for 4* but the second two films are pretty dreadful. Thankfully my 4 year doesn't mind and that is who the films are for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars other than that perfect, just as I remember as a child and ..., 28 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Land Before Time 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
Could of done with being in HD, other than that perfect, just as I remember as a child and my children love it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars ... I'd buy this for my 2yr old as I loved this film when I was little and now he ..., 20 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Land Before Time 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
Thought I'd buy this for my 2yr old as I loved this film when I was little and now he loves it too
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 17 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Land Before Time 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
Graphism a bit old fashion for growing up but my 3 years old likes it a lot. Friendly characters
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice price and good DVD, 24 Sep 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: The Land Before Time 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
I got it as a present for a dinasour loving girl. Nice price and good DVD
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 14 5 6 7 8 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

The Land Before Time 1-3 [DVD]
The Land Before Time 1-3 [DVD] by Graham Morris (DVD - 2009)
£4.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews