Customer Reviews


827 Reviews
5 star:
 (566)
4 star:
 (152)
3 star:
 (57)
2 star:
 (34)
1 star:
 (18)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain
Excellent value! I forfeited the colour I really wanted for the price but I am very happy indeed. A great shoe as always at a fraction of the RRP. As recommended I also bought a size bigger and they fit perfectly. To avoid confusion I am a UK size 9 and I bought a UK size 10. The shoe says (M)10 (W)12 . Hope this is helpful.
Published on 12 Mar 2012 by Di

versus
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not really crocs experience
Overated, not cozy feeling and so much like the chinese vertion. Definately not usual crocs experience. hard to feet and not easy to walk with them. I should stick to my old Yokons
Published on 31 Aug 2011 by TM


‹ Previous | 1 283 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

29 of 30 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 12 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value! I forfeited the colour I really wanted for the price but I am very happy indeed. A great shoe as always at a fraction of the RRP. As recommended I also bought a size bigger and they fit perfectly. To avoid confusion I am a UK size 9 and I bought a UK size 10. The shoe says (M)10 (W)12 . Hope this is helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but sizing is out, 28 Aug 2011
These are superbly comfortable clogs and I am very happy with them. However, I ordered size 9 (as that is my size in all other footwear) and they were too small. I returned them (Amazon Returns were brilliant I have to say, no fuss, no cost and very prompt) and ordered a size 10 which were a perfect fit. Recommend you order a full size up to get a good fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Careful with the sizes, 30 Sep 2011
By 
Piers Rowsell (Italy) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought two pairs of these, one for me and one for my daughter. The sizing is WAY out. I bought a pair of size 2 which turned out to be smaller than her old pair of size 1. I normally wear a 9.5 and had to buy size 11.
Good product all the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, 16 Oct 2012
By 
MARIA KALANTZI (ATHENS, VOULIAGMENI Greece) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Nice product, good packaging and on time .
Comfort all day long.
Looks exactly as it appears in the picture.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not really crocs experience, 31 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Overated, not cozy feeling and so much like the chinese vertion. Definately not usual crocs experience. hard to feet and not easy to walk with them. I should stick to my old Yokons
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


41 of 46 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Much smaller than Cayman crocs, 24 Aug 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a size 6 as I am a size 6 but these are more like a size 5. I had ordered a size 7 in Cayman crocs and they are quite big on me. A size 6 would have fitted me.

Other than the sizing issue the shoe itself is very nice.

Please take note this type of croc is smaller both in length and width.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crocs so Comfortable, 13 Jun 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was a bit dubious in sending for these because of the difference in sizes required and as I live in Spain a problem for returning them but I did not need to worry, I am a size 9 so sent for a 10 they arrived quickly and they fit perfectly. Really comfortable and stylish. Will be sending for another pair. Excellent value as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fabulous, 28 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I wear these shoes as slippers. So easy to slip on and off when I go outside and they are easy to wipe clean when necessary, which saves putting normal slippers in the washing machine. They are extremely comfortable and I think I've become a Crocs fan!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice crocs, 1 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice crocs but definitely get yourself a smaller size than is shown being unisex they do come up big, I am a size 6 but the 5 would have been better if you are a girl!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great Looking Crocs!!!, 18 Dec 2010
By 
S. Hevican (Tipton UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Great Looking Crocs,bit on the small side.
Will wear these around the house as slippers in the winter,
then take them with me on my hol's, PERFECT!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 283 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews