Customer Reviews


644 Reviews
5 star:
 (443)
4 star:
 (126)
3 star:
 (36)
2 star:
 (22)
1 star:
 (17)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain
Excellent value! I forfeited the colour I really wanted for the price but I am very happy indeed. A great shoe as always at a fraction of the RRP. As recommended I also bought a size bigger and they fit perfectly. To avoid confusion I am a UK size 9 and I bought a UK size 10. The shoe says (M)10 (W)12 . Hope this is helpful.
Published on 12 Mar 2012 by Di

versus
56 of 57 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The perfect shoe - marred by "improved design"
Lets face it, the original crocs are not an object of beauty but they are almost the perfect footwear if you live in temperate-warm climes.

Recently I bought the unisex crocband clog having been seduced by the converse style line band. It seemed like the best of both worlds but this improved design has actually one fatal flaw which is the lack of air holes on...
Published on 30 April 2011 by Robin


‹ Previous | 1 265 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

56 of 57 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars The perfect shoe - marred by "improved design", 30 April 2011
Lets face it, the original crocs are not an object of beauty but they are almost the perfect footwear if you live in temperate-warm climes.

Recently I bought the unisex crocband clog having been seduced by the converse style line band. It seemed like the best of both worlds but this improved design has actually one fatal flaw which is the lack of air holes on the side and front. This turns the croc into a sort of oven and prolonged wearing ends up cooking your feet unnecessarily.

My next croc will be an original, which is without a doubt, a 5 star shoe.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bargain, 12 Mar 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Excellent value! I forfeited the colour I really wanted for the price but I am very happy indeed. A great shoe as always at a fraction of the RRP. As recommended I also bought a size bigger and they fit perfectly. To avoid confusion I am a UK size 9 and I bought a UK size 10. The shoe says (M)10 (W)12 . Hope this is helpful.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crocband Khaki, 11 Aug 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
These were delivered and looked gorgeous. The colour is lovely, more like a light tan than a true greenish khaki.

HOWEVER, this advert is for Womens sizes and when I ordered a size 9, I was sent a MENS size 9, which meant they are massive and have to be returned. The packaging said 'Unisex' and not Womens.

I am now uncertain as to what to order as I only have a few days before my holidays and cannot afford to get another incorrect size sent.

THIS ADVERT SHOULD BE CLEARER AS TO THE SIZES.

I will not order again as mistakes from Amazon means I have trek 5 miles to the nearest Post Office and wait in a queue to return these AND have to wait up to 30 days before I am refunded the cash.

Lovey shoes but I will not order these again from Amazon until advert is amended.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Careful with the sizes, 30 Sep 2011
By 
Piers Rowsell (Italy) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I bought two pairs of these, one for me and one for my daughter. The sizing is WAY out. I bought a pair of size 2 which turned out to be smaller than her old pair of size 1. I normally wear a 9.5 and had to buy size 11.
Good product all the same.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 43 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Much smaller than Cayman crocs, 24 Aug 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
I ordered a size 6 as I am a size 6 but these are more like a size 5. I had ordered a size 7 in Cayman crocs and they are quite big on me. A size 6 would have fitted me.

Other than the sizing issue the shoe itself is very nice.

Please take note this type of croc is smaller both in length and width.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


38 of 42 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Most comfortable footwear ever, 1 May 2010
By 
Not the most attractive of footwear, although the new banded style is more sporty, these are the best things for my feet. I suffer from osteoarthritis in back knees and now feet. In ordinary footwear I can't walk far but in Crocs its a different matter. I actally walked 5 miles on holiday in Lanzarote last year with no aches or pains anywhere...an unknown feat for me in years!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars not really crocs experience, 31 Aug 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Overated, not cozy feeling and so much like the chinese vertion. Definately not usual crocs experience. hard to feet and not easy to walk with them. I should stick to my old Yokons
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice but sizing is out, 28 Aug 2011
These are superbly comfortable clogs and I am very happy with them. However, I ordered size 9 (as that is my size in all other footwear) and they were too small. I returned them (Amazon Returns were brilliant I have to say, no fuss, no cost and very prompt) and ordered a size 10 which were a perfect fit. Recommend you order a full size up to get a good fit!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Crocs so Comfortable, 13 Jun 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Was a bit dubious in sending for these because of the difference in sizes required and as I live in Spain a problem for returning them but I did not need to worry, I am a size 9 so sent for a 10 they arrived quickly and they fit perfectly. Really comfortable and stylish. Will be sending for another pair. Excellent value as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice crocs, 1 Jun 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
nice crocs but definitely get yourself a smaller size than is shown being unisex they do come up big, I am a size 6 but the 5 would have been better if you are a girl!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 265 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews