Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle  Learn more Countdown to Prime Day Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars33
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 July 2014
This is the second brush I have bought from this company and have no complaints at all, the watch is packaged very well in shipping and the watch is a genuine Ice watch with all labels and tags on too.
Also comes with a money box and keyring in the colour of your watch too which is an added bonus.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 November 2010
Trendy looking watch which keeps time very well. My Daughter loves it. A little expensive for what it is. The second hand fell off, but Amazon replaced it quickly and efficiently. Excellent customer service.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2014
Ok so it's still a plastic watch when all said and done but it does look cool. You can buy cheaper almost identical watches but if you want the latest brand leader then this is it.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2014
Exactly like the picture. A true red, sometimes when you order something that looks bright red, it's nothing like it when it arrives. This watch is. Very good value.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2014
Just so love this watch have now got three now in red, orange and lime green. Arrived on time and great value for money and would have more if I could in different colours. Very young and modern looking. I am a very out going person so they suit my retiring personality lol.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Fantastic watch with a very clear large face. Fantastic for me as I am a fitness instructor and it gets very sweaty and I can take a quick glance at my watch anytime and actually see the time without having to look too long.
Love this watch !!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Nice chunky watch, good colour looks great. Nice price too.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
would recommend these items to everyone. good product. Would recommend to men and women of all ages. Comfortable and adjusts easily
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Watch not as image, also does not look new as described. Numbers missing from dial... Barely visible.
Came promptly though
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2011
order on behalf of my daughter as a present for boyfriend, good quality, looks attractive, so far so good, he loves it.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)