Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Young fans of Narnia, Harry Potter and the Hunger Games will love this series!
Every now and again, a new series comes along to cross the age boundaries and be enjoyed by young and old alike. The Island of fog series reminds me of CS Lewis's Narnia series, and Harry Potter, and the Hunger Games - all of which appealed to both younger and adult readers.

The story is set in a world where (like in the Narnia series) two worlds meet - our...
Published 22 months ago by Amazon Customer

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
My 13 year old son liked this book, the story was good and he read it very quickly.
Published 8 months ago by tinkermum


Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars kids book? it was scary !, 16 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Island of Fog (Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
the story line is fascinating and very original. nicely done tension. I will find the next one in the series. and yes, it is a young adult read but quite graphic in detail.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 24 Feb. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Island of Fog (Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
This may have been written for the youth market but I think it is a great read for all ages. A real page turner as it progresses. Am looking forward to reading the next one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic fantasy, 19 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Island of Fog (Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
A definite page turner that you'll find yourself enthralled in, you care about the characters and wish to know what their futures hold
Can't wait to read book two
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars B.R.A.G. Medallion Honoree, 22 May 2013
This review is from: Island of Fog (Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
We are proud to announce that Island of Fog by Keith robinson is a B.R.A.G.Medallion Honoree. This tells you that this book is well worth your time and money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars excellent read, 7 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Island of Fog (Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
I loved this book, I thought it was well-written and had good character development and I cant wait to read the next book in the series.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Island of fog, 29 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Island of Fog (Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Very good. It was so exiting I couldn't put it down. It was so fun but had enough suspense to keep me wondering the whole way through
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Really good read, 7 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Island of Fog (Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Enjoyed the book immensely that I went on to purchase all the books in the series. Would recommend to any age not just teenages.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 30 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Island of Fog (Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Another well written book to the set. I love this set of books, it's well written and the story is very good. An excellent read
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars wonderful book, 2 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Island of Fog (Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
Very enjoyable can not wait to start book 2 read within 2 days really loved it excellent story that was not easily guessed
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, 13 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Island of Fog (Book 1) (Kindle Edition)
A must read, fantastic story that makes room for more. Wonderful book to give your imagination a roam. Brilliant story
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Island of Fog (Book 1)
Island of Fog (Book 1) by Keith Robinson
£0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Only search this product's reviews