Customer Reviews


8 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4.0 out of 5 stars Slightly small fitting.
The birki's are exactly what I needed for wearing to the pool/beach. They look just like the classic Birkenstock except they are moulded in one piece.. My only problem would be that they are slightly small fitting. I normally wear an EU39 which is UK 6 but on these its printed as EU39 which they say is a 5 1/2 so I would advise you go up one EU size to ensure good fit.
Published 12 months ago by Rainbow

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars ideal for packing for travelling and look quite smart compared with flip
bit slippy in the wet, both the sole on the ground and your feet on the insole. Very light, ideal for packing for travelling and look quite smart compared with flip flops
Published 9 months ago by Mr. N. J. Wymer


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Slightly small fitting., 3 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
The birki's are exactly what I needed for wearing to the pool/beach. They look just like the classic Birkenstock except they are moulded in one piece.. My only problem would be that they are slightly small fitting. I normally wear an EU39 which is UK 6 but on these its printed as EU39 which they say is a 5 1/2 so I would advise you go up one EU size to ensure good fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good sandal, 27 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Advantages:
1: it does not matter if they get wet so they are good for the beach and wet grass.
2: They are comfortable and light
3: They have adjustable straps
4; They are generously sized

Disadvantage
Not that I know about
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars ideal for packing for travelling and look quite smart compared with flip, 29 July 2014
bit slippy in the wet, both the sole on the ground and your feet on the insole. Very light, ideal for packing for travelling and look quite smart compared with flip flops
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars surprised at how good these were, 24 July 2014
By 
Mr. Leigh Culf (U.K.) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Amazed at how comfortable these slip ons are - really hug the bottom of your feet and two straps make for really secure grip. Thoroughly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars A Happy Walker, 25 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Hello there, I knew when I ordered the Birki's I was getting what I wanted. When they arrived I wasn't disappointed.
Cheers Mike.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very confortable, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
They are the most confortable slippers on the fair....I am very happy, They are perfect, for my foot problems ...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very pleased., 3 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Birki's Unisex - Adult MALIBU AC Ankle (Shoes)
very light and comfy, true to size, great just to slip on looking forward to wearing them on the beach.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars a must have sandal for around the pool, 28 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Birkenstocks are a must! soft rubber that doesn't rub and are so comfortable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews