Customer Reviews


36 Reviews
5 star:
 (30)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Compared to D200 body
I decided to treat myself to a nice little Christmas present and chose the D300s body.

I've already got the D200 along with the 18~200mm VR Nikkor, 70~200mm f2.8 Nikkor, 50mm Nikkor, 90mm Tamron Macro, 50~500mm Sigma, 10~20mm Sigma lenses.

I got the D300s because the back panel has a much higher resolution which makes it easier to see if photos are...
Published on 9 Jan 2011 by R. Wood

versus
17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Showing it's age - The double edged DX blade!
If you're a DX user tossing up between a D300s and a D7000 then this review might be of interest at the time of writing.

After initially running in to autofocus issues with the D7000 i decided to try out a D300s, the first thing you notice with this camera is the build quality, it feels good and solid in the hand, has plenty of manual controls. The 51-point AF...
Published on 23 Dec 2012 by Ralph


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic pro camera, 3 Oct 2014
By 
Mr. U. A. Okoro "Ufuoma" (London UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Nikon D300S Digital SLR Camera (Body Only) (Electronics)
Nikon never surprises me with its build and performance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great cam, 6 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon D300S Digital SLR Camera (Body Only) (Electronics)
Been using the cam for some weeks now, and i am happy. It was delivered within 2 days and got everything with it as stated.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars d300s, 10 Jun 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon D300S Digital SLR Camera (Body Only) (Electronics)
Very happy with camera very fast delivery would recommend highly.
the d300s is everything you would ever need in a dslr..simply fantastic. upgraded from a d200 which was great but this is even better .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i LOVE IT, 2 Mar 2012
By 
Mr. S. James "jamesst" (london) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon D300S Digital SLR Camera (Body Only) (Electronics)
This was an upgrade to my D90 AND GOD THE FIRST IMPRESSIONS ARE SO POSITIVE! I love it, it feels so good to use and the controls are all to hand so beautifully, love it, buy it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great camera, 22 May 2013
This review is from: Nikon D300S Digital SLR Camera (Body Only) (Electronics)
I got this as a birthday gift for myself couldn't have asked for more the service was first class got all the bits and bobs I would have no trouble using this company again.

Thank you.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, 5 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nikon D300S Digital SLR Camera (Body Only) (Electronics)
I already have one of these cameras so another means I won't need to change lenses so often which will be great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nikon D300S Digital SLR Camera (Body Only)
£988.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews