Customer Reviews


26 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars fantastoc fun - while it lasts
I am really glad I shelled out the cash for this.

I bought this game to help me bond with my recently acquired step daughter. She always watches me when we go to the arcade and I play Guitar hero. For me though I think guitar hero and rock band are just not child friendly enough.

I heard about Lego rock band and despite the mixed reviews and the...
Published on 5 Feb. 2010 by Active 8

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Need a new microphone
Had I researched the game a little better I would have found out that Singstar mics, wired or wireless don't work with this game, so dissappointed as it means forking over more cash! Its a lot of fun though and a fantastic song set. Good family game.
Published on 31 Mar. 2011 by LornaA


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Good playlist!, 28 May 2010
By 
Miss Diprose (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Rock Band - Game Only (PS3) (Video Game)
I have Band Hero and bought this after having exhausted the disc that comes with the band. There is a good range of music on this, the 'story' bit is a bit weird but the graphics are good and the challenges great to play with others. Worth buying!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Awesome game, 18 Jan. 2010
By 
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Rock Band - Game Only (PS3) (Video Game)
This game is worth the small price tag even if its just for the reason
that you would buy it and export the songs to play them on the original rock band games.

There are some classic tracks that are really fun to play but
there are some that let the game down but overall it provides a wide range of musical tastes.

I would recommend buying this game :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great fun, 25 Feb. 2010
By 
Ms. J. Gilbert "welsh jo" (wales) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Rock Band - Game Only (PS3) (Video Game)
i purchased for my grandson he has had many hours of fun and its a great way to learn about music would recommened to any one its great for the hole family
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic Combination, 2 Jan. 2010
By 
Dr. F. Geeson "Maximo" (Derbyshire, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Rock Band - Game Only (PS3) (Video Game)
Love the lego games, love rockband so would have been very disappointed if it hadn't turned out to be a great game. The lego characters are excellent as always and the songs (which have been screened for inappropriate content as this is marketed as a family game) are by and large well known and loved tunes. The extra bits in career mode add to the interest and the ability to export the songs into other rockband games is a great idea. Negative points are few an far between - there's a couple of fillers and some songs from other games and a bit of repetition in career mode when you play the lucky dip rounds. On the whole though, really enjoying it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cooll game, 23 Mar. 2013
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Rock Band - Game Only (PS3) (Video Game)
One of the best RockBand games I've ever played. Training mode. Songs are cool. Difficulty select. Career mode is also very fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Very funny, but it could be better, 11 Mar. 2011
By 
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Rock Band - Game Only (PS3) (Video Game)
Every Lego game is funny, and this is not an exception. The songs could be better, but the game itself fills this hole.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great music game, 28 Nov. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Rock Band - Game Only (PS3) (Video Game)
great game lots of challenging songs great for the kids to play on as my kids enjoy playing this game
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Fun!!, 7 Oct. 2010
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Rock Band - Game Only (PS3) (Video Game)
This Game is brilliant,my two boys age 6 and 9 throughly enjoy playing it. Well Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars If you love Rock Band..., 19 May 2010
By 
R. Chambers (London, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: LEGO Rock Band - Game Only (PS3) (Video Game)
... and what's not to love. Lego Rock Band is a great addition, and surprisingly good fun.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Lego rocks, 8 Mar. 2010
By 
M. Wynne (ireland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Fun:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: LEGO Rock Band - Game Only (PS3) (Video Game)
Its just great fun with some great songs on it plus the characters are really funny
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

LEGO Rock Band - Game Only (PS3)
LEGO Rock Band - Game Only (PS3) by Warner Bros. Interactive (PlayStation 3)
£10.62
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews