Customer Reviews


44 Reviews
5 star:
 (25)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (7)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun gift
Funny item for a one off silly gift. Just a plastic ball of nothing but fun if you have a partner like mine that always says he doesn't want anything !! Only down side was the price, bit expensive for what it is.
Published 9 months ago by Jollyjo

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good but not great
It will be a great giggle gift but for the price it is currently at I'm not sure it is really worth it.
Published 1 month ago by Deborah


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun gift, 4 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nothing (Toy)
Funny item for a one off silly gift. Just a plastic ball of nothing but fun if you have a partner like mine that always says he doesn't want anything !! Only down side was the price, bit expensive for what it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great gift, 9 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nothing (Toy)
Bought 2 for joke gifts for the people in my family who have absolutley everything. Went down well and they loved them! Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


56 of 65 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolute Nothing, 25 Nov 2011
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nothing (Toy)
This product does or rather doesn't do exactly what it says on the tin, It is without a doubt the epitome of nothing, it does nothing, it sounds like nothing, it smells like nothing and waiting for nothing to happen is an experience like nothing else.

I bought this nothingness for my brother-in-law (who is minted and has stated that he wants Nothing for Christmas) it is perfect, and I particularly love the money back guarantee "should the product malfunction and actually do something a full refund will be given"

I give it a massive thumbs up.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars hilarious, 11 Jan 2014
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nothing (Toy)
I gave this to a friend who is notoriously hard to buy for and it was a big hit. The packing is hilarious and the item is just right for the objection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 28 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nothing (Toy)
Nothing is perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good but not great, 8 Nov 2014
This review is from: Nothing (Toy)
It will be a great giggle gift but for the price it is currently at I'm not sure it is really worth it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Great idea but very poor packing., 19 Jun 2013
By 
J. Furniss (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nothing (Toy)
Great idea as a present but the plastic ball of nothing came badly mangled and crushed. Posted using a simple envelope!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present! and amazon dilivered early - I always ..., 18 Dec 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nothing (Toy)
Great present! and amazon dilivered early - I always appreciate this when it happens - excellent service especially around the christmas rush. HOWEVER, very expensive for nothing...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars they wouldnt refund me and i am compleatly disappointed do not buy this product as it is nothing ..., 11 Dec 2014
This review is from: Nothing (Toy)
it was a disgrace when it arrived it was broken and wouldnt work . they wouldnt refund me and i am compleatly disappointed do not buy this product as it is nothing special.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great present for the man who has everything!, 19 Aug 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nothing (Toy)
Great joke present for my dad who claims he wanted nothing for his birthday! Should have seen the look on his face hahaha!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nothing
Nothing by Cubic- Fred
£6.50
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews