Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really works but not the best smell in the World
I find I get really itchy dry skin in the winter and I read a tip to use this product and turn the temperature of the shower down a little. I have been using it for a couple of weeks now and have definitely noticed a difference, especially reduced itching. The only downside is that while it doesn't smell bad it does have a slight 'oily' smell as I guess it does not...
Published 24 months ago by Trev-R

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars excellent
I had purchased this and other Eucerin products from other places and it is quite expensive. I use it when my eczema flares up its very good.
Published 16 months ago by susan


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Really works but not the best smell in the World, 4 Jan 2013
By 
Trev-R (Boston UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 100 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eucerin Dry Skin Bath and Shower Therapy 20% Omega with Natural Oils 200ml (Personal Care)
I find I get really itchy dry skin in the winter and I read a tip to use this product and turn the temperature of the shower down a little. I have been using it for a couple of weeks now and have definitely noticed a difference, especially reduced itching. The only downside is that while it doesn't smell bad it does have a slight 'oily' smell as I guess it does not contain perfumes used in normal shower gel.

On the plus side you don't need to use much as it doesn't take a lot to clean eveywhere. This bottle has lasted longer already than my normal shower gel which is triple the volume.

UPDATE: I am also using Aqueous Cream as normal soap, available from Poundland £1 for 500g and recommended by many Dermatologists.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars the ONLY thing we use, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eucerin Dry Skin Bath and Shower Therapy 20% Omega with Natural Oils 200ml (Personal Care)
My children had mild excema, they have now grown out of it. I bought this and it was the best way to hydrate their skin, from birth, without causing any irritation. I thought the products prescribed by the GP were absolute junk in comparison. I also use it myself as I prefer the oily, hydrating texture to liquid soap now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars excellent, 7 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eucerin Dry Skin Bath and Shower Therapy 20% Omega with Natural Oils 200ml (Personal Care)
I had purchased this and other Eucerin products from other places and it is quite expensive. I use it when my eczema flares up its very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It works!, 24 April 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eucerin Dry Skin Bath and Shower Therapy 20% Omega with Natural Oils 200ml (Personal Care)
Ideal for dry itchy skin. Far better than perfumed soaps or shower gels. It was well worth the try out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 30 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eucerin Dry Skin Bath and Shower Therapy 20% Omega with Natural Oils 200ml (Personal Care)
Our sons suffered with exema, despite all the lotions and potions prescribed by the doctor they were still covered. Our Peruvian pedeatrition recommended Eucerin when we were visiting Peru and almost after the first bath their skin was less red and two weeks later the exema has almost gone.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nearly impossible to get hold of this excellent quality product, 29 Jun 2014
This review is from: Eucerin Dry Skin Bath and Shower Therapy 20% Omega with Natural Oils 200ml (Personal Care)
I can't understand why there are supply problems with this product. It is, in my opinion, better than any other like product on the market. I hope supply of this item will be resolved. I have been waiting 3 months for a resupply at present. Boots appear to have stopped stocking it and other on-line suppliers have not been able to show they have supplies. Still waiting!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Eczema, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eucerin Dry Skin Bath and Shower Therapy 20% Omega with Natural Oils 200ml (Personal Care)
Recommended as good with eczema and so far so good. Doesn't feel 'soapy' or 'gloopy' like normal shower gels. So far so good!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Dry Skin Treatment, 12 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eucerin Dry Skin Bath and Shower Therapy 20% Omega with Natural Oils 200ml (Personal Care)
I have had a very dry skin for quite a long time and tried many products but found Eucerin products are the most effective
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars for dry baby skin just what you want, 26 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eucerin Dry Skin Bath and Shower Therapy 20% Omega with Natural Oils 200ml (Personal Care)
not more to say to it really. We use it with one of our baths on a weekly basis. the other time we do 'cleopatra' baths (milk and olive oil) as my baby has very dry skin. So we do not bath often, but this bath helps her getting cleaned up but not dried out. The usual high street stuff didnt work, but Eucerin is my new best brand! Creams, baths...etc...whatever you use it is really working on dry skin and helped gettin rid of her itching body in 2 weeks!!! So no other brand ever again!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Eucerin Dry Skin Bath and Shower Therapy, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Eucerin Dry Skin Bath and Shower Therapy 20% Omega with Natural Oils 200ml (Personal Care)
I found this product very helpful reducing the dry skin which I have on my legs, I would recommend it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews