Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars17
4.1 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 December 2011
Comparing this to other DVD's available really helps you to understand how good value this is. They are all good for a laugh and just generally light hearted entertaining films, would make an amazing present as would most of the triple DVD packs available. I would say my personal favourite is Tropic Thunder, i know it didn't get particularly favourable reviews but it is not a serious film and should not be taken for one. It's a comedy and it IS a very funny, star studded enjoyable film.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
The only film I think is worth watching on here is Zoolander - although Tropic Thunder is amusing in places, the Heartbreak Kid is a formulaic film with a mediochre storyline.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2012
three movies - tropic thunder 5/5, zoolander 4/5, heartbreak kid 2/5

you get all three movies for less than a fiver, it's highly recommended
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2015
Huge fan of Zoolander and Tropic Thunder as both are absolutely hilarious. So to find a dvd with both films was a great find. Not seen the Heartbreak Kid but does not bother me even if it is not that great as it just added content to the DVD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Zoolander - hilarious, Tropic Thunder - silly but funny, Heartbreak kid - terrible, but the box set is definitely great value for money, and at this price what does it matter if 1 of 3 is a dud movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
I was only after buying 'The Heartbreak Kid' but ending up buying the box collection. Three great films to add to my collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
Selection of three. Would recommend as being very entertaining for older children and Adults alike.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2016
If you like Ben Stiller you will like these films.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2016
Watched great actor
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2016
Great Collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)