Customer Reviews


17 Reviews
5 star:
 (14)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very impressed
Wow, this has arrived already and is not estimated to arrive for another two day yet! Very good delivery service. The bean bag is perfect in size. I bought other bags that claimed to be extra large and found myself disapointed, but not this one. When put next to others, this is the biggest. Very generous with the beans inside without over filling it, so it isn't rock hard...
Published on 20 Oct 2011 by rainpebble

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Bean bag
Great colour and size but worried that if it gets wet it will stain our cream carpet and the twins cannot get comfortable sitting on it shame but good quality
Published 9 months ago by LizP


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very impressed, 20 Oct 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XL SIZE Arsenal Football Club Official Club Crest Bean Bag with Beans XL SIZE
Wow, this has arrived already and is not estimated to arrive for another two day yet! Very good delivery service. The bean bag is perfect in size. I bought other bags that claimed to be extra large and found myself disapointed, but not this one. When put next to others, this is the biggest. Very generous with the beans inside without over filling it, so it isn't rock hard and you can sink into it a little. Which is how a bean bag should be. I may just buy another one after we have had this one long enough to know the seams are up for some stress. What they don't tell you is the fact that it is fire resistant to the 1988 fire standard. The other bags I bought don't claim this for them but this one does. The beans are also held in an inner mesh sock, so you can take them out without a mess. The other bags I bought just have loose beans inside the cover, so once they are dirty, they are dirty, but this one can be cleaned. The mesh is tied off, so when the bens squash down ... which all beans do no matter which bag you go for ... you can undo the knot and simply buy small refil packs to put in it.

I would say that an adult could use this as well as a child. If you have a very small child and they are sinking into it a bit too much, it is easy to add some beans to make it firmer, theres still enough room in the meash bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars A very happy son, 3 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XL SIZE Arsenal Football Club Official Club Crest Bean Bag with Beans XL SIZE
Loved this product good value for money and a very happy teenage arsenal fan more room on the sofa for the adults!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars arsenal bean bag, 1 Jan 2010
By 
This review is from: XL SIZE Arsenal Football Club Official Club Crest Bean Bag with Beans XL SIZE
excellent large in size and my son obviously thinks it is really ace as it is arsenal
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with this!, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XL SIZE Arsenal Football Club Official Club Crest Bean Bag with Beans XL SIZE
I bought this bean bag for my son for Christmas and was very happy to receive it quickly and in time for Christmas. It's great value for money and good quality, my son loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Exactly what it says on the tin! 😊, 14 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XL SIZE Arsenal Football Club Official Club Crest Bean Bag with Beans XL SIZE
Exactly what is says I the tin. Was very pleased. Awesome value for money. Good size and god quality. Would definitely use again. Speedy delivery too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Fab purchase, 7 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XL SIZE Arsenal Football Club Official Club Crest Bean Bag with Beans XL SIZE
Bought this as an Xmas gift for my son
Brilliant size for ages 8 and above.
Fantastic psice and good quality
Highly reccommend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Quality, 4 Feb 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XL SIZE Arsenal Football Club Official Club Crest Bean Bag with Beans XL SIZE
This is excellent value for money and can be used both inside and outside, really good quality and would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, 25 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XL SIZE Arsenal Football Club Official Club Crest Bean Bag with Beans XL SIZE
Bought this for my nephew for Christmas as he loves playing fifa on his 360 and is an arsenal supporter!! Have tried nicking it a couple of times from him as its so comfy!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars all the way, 18 Jan 2014
This review is from: XL SIZE Arsenal Football Club Official Club Crest Bean Bag with Beans XL SIZE
Got this for my son because he wanted one he is 6 amazed at the size of it amazing qwality and nice big arsenal sheildss
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great value, 11 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: XL SIZE Arsenal Football Club Official Club Crest Bean Bag with Beans XL SIZE
I think this was my fav purchase this year.i bought it for my son and was worried it looked small in the pics.but it was huge and he absolutely loves it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews