Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars26
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2014
I have used these Naty pull up pants for both of my children and they are very good, they don't leak, even at night, they are comfortable and lightweight, easy to pull up and down and they are not bulky when wet. Plus they are not as bad for the environment as other nappies and pull up pants. I would highly recommend them.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2015
I was just looking for any nappies that didn't leak at night with my big 18 month old who ended up in a puddle every night. I've tried every brand name and every supermarket and these are the only ones that can hold a whole night's wee without leaking...they're a godsend. AND environmentally kinder-an added bonus!
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 May 2014
The best nappies i've found. Personally i never liked the chemical smell of other well known and commercially more readily available brands. These don't smell, dont'leak, do what they're supposed to do.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2016
Great nappies, not full of hideous nasties and as such don't (in my opinion) cause nappy rash, they don't smell weird, even when full of pee...they go on well, I always seem to be able to achieve a good secure fit and the tapes are robust and stay firmly in place, even with me being a sausage fingered inept man...
They do for us, see our little girl thought the night without the need for changes until morning.
Also, quite reasonably priced, especially from Amazon and more so when bought via Amazon family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Bought these for my Granddaughter, as my daughter likes natural products. She said they deterioted too quickly, when worn by a 2 year old.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2013
my child is in mid-potty training i.e. does wees but not poos on toilet. These are eco-friendly poo catching pants that save the embarrassment of accidents but are not 'baby' nappies for an older toddler
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2015
A quality product from a brand you can trust. Soft, comfortable (so I am told) and absorbent. Even with the 20% off they are still too expensive. This is the only negative.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2016
good fit and just as absorbant as the everyday brand but I feel a lot better throwing so many away knowing it will actually break down on the rubbish heap!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2016
Great eco-friendly pull-ups that make me feel better about using disposables. I'll probably buy the more off and if they weren't so inordinately expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
this is the only nappies that my daughter use and doesn't get any rash in the sensitive areas still not cheap though like pampers :) but what an i do
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)