Customer Reviews


29 Reviews
5 star:
 (24)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stewie, all rich and evil, on a t-shirt
A little horror protecting his assets, yeah that Family Guy monster Stewie appearing on a t-shirt near you.
I get increased views when wearing this, I like the attention, love the t-shirt.
Coolness.
Published on 22 Nov 2010 by Mr. Philip J. Greenwood

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Alway fun!
Not overly happy with this product, I brought an X-large as the gentleman it was brought for likes his T-shirts slightly baggy but this was quite tight, so be carefully picking the size! He also noticed it shrinks slightly in the wash.
Published 20 months ago by Ms. Sharon Clark


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stewie, all rich and evil, on a t-shirt, 22 Nov 2010
By 
Mr. Philip J. Greenwood (Surrey, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Men's Family Guy Trust Black Men's T-shirt Black (Apparel)
A little horror protecting his assets, yeah that Family Guy monster Stewie appearing on a t-shirt near you.
I get increased views when wearing this, I like the attention, love the t-shirt.
Coolness.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Stewietastic, 31 Oct 2011
By 
J. Potts "Twiggy" (Nottingham, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
He's the Man - and after a string of dodgy diagnoses from the NHS it just said exactly what I wanted to say!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Cool T-shirt, 8 Dec 2009
By 
V. Tran "ViXster" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
It's a great t-shirt, even better if your a family guy and stewie fan..I got this t-shirt as a gift and its a cool present!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good tee for Family Guy fans, 26 Nov 2012
By 
KM (Liverpool) - See all my reviews
(No. 1 Hall OF FAME REVIEWER)    (TOP 10 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Family Guy Trust Black Men's T-shirt Black (Apparel)
Bought this in the Black Friday deals for my son who's a big Family Guy fan.

He's 14 years old and about 5' 5" tall and broad. So I've got him a large and having looked at it, it looks about right. It looks nice, the black colour is good and the Stewie picture on the front finishes it off well. He'll love it! I like it as it feels like it will wash well so should last a good year or so.

Recommended
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Much better than the picture, 2 Sep 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
perfect T shirt, i thought stewie was gonna be one of those horrible print on t shirts but nope was gob smacked how much nicer it is than the picture
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Everyone Loves Stewie!, 17 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Men's Family Guy Trust Black Men's T-shirt Black (Apparel)
I bought this shirt for a friend who likes family guy and it was very well received. The quality is fine and it looks pretty durable. The graphic on the front is great and to me looks strong enough to withstand a lot of washes. If your a family guy fan and in particular Stewie I would definitely recommend buying this!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Absolutely Brilliant, 7 Oct 2011
Absolutely Fantastic!!
Arrived quicker then expected, looks great, very comfortable and its Stewie!! lol
I have bought more stuff from these guys and I will be buying more very sooooooon..

Cheers guys!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars My son loves this t-shirt!, 12 Feb 2011
By 
My teenage son loves this t-shirt. Glad I ordered the medium size and not the small. He is a slim/tall build and the medium fits well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars class t-shirt, 13 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
quality made and the perfect t-shirt for anyone who loves family guy. it was just what my older brother wanted
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Family Guy tshirt, 18 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
My daughter bought this for her brother who is a major fan of family guy. He loved the t shirt. the condition and material is perfect. packaging was excellent and delivered within days of ordering product. Very happy with whole service
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews