Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun quality
Great product! Brings back memories before digital camera took over the world. I bought these for use at a wedding luncheon where guests were free to take pictures throughout the day with them. They were fun, easy to use, and the flash was no problem and produced good pictures. Just remember not to expect crystal clear photos you get from a digital camera; the Kodak...
Published on 5 Sep 2011 by Cookie Star

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for what I paid
There were lines through some of the photos I don't know if this is the cameras or the developing side. Lots did not come out as people didn't realise to press the flash button down before taking the pictures. We got a few nice pics from them but most were to blurry.
Published 15 months ago by Sara Jones


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good fun quality, 5 Sep 2011
This review is from: Kodak Fun Flash Disposable Camera - 39 Exposures 5 Pack (Electronics)
Great product! Brings back memories before digital camera took over the world. I bought these for use at a wedding luncheon where guests were free to take pictures throughout the day with them. They were fun, easy to use, and the flash was no problem and produced good pictures. Just remember not to expect crystal clear photos you get from a digital camera; the Kodak disposable produced the typical "old-school" photographs. So yes, you will get the odd thumb in the corner of photo, or blurry face if picture was taken too close to the camera. But it brought the quality of fun and spontaneity and has a bit of lomography effect to it. Not too bad at all. I'm rating it 4* as I think it's just a little bit expensive, as you will need to remember to consider the cost of developing the photos afterwards.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Ok for what I paid, 23 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak Fun Flash Disposable Camera - 39 Exposures 5 Pack (Electronics)
There were lines through some of the photos I don't know if this is the cameras or the developing side. Lots did not come out as people didn't realise to press the flash button down before taking the pictures. We got a few nice pics from them but most were to blurry.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Festival disappointment, 4 Aug 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak Fun Flash Disposable Camera - 39 Exposures 5 Pack (Electronics)
I bought these to take to Isle of Wight festival 2012 - you might have heard that it was a bit muddy, so it was a good investment. The cameras functioned well, but I was very disappointed to find that only some of them were the 39 exposures promised - three were only 27 pictures, and one had 35 - and when I had them developed, due to the occasionally blurry image, I had a good few pictures less than I felt I had paid for.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 20 Jan 2012
This review is from: Kodak Fun Flash Disposable Camera - 39 Exposures 5 Pack (Electronics)
Purchased ten cameras at a good price. Just got photos back from wedding and imges are effective if a little dark. During the reception one or two tables had problems working out how to use flash which has to be held down at the same time as taking photo.This is why only gave 4 stars.Considering very low lighting levels in hall pleased with results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars they are good, 2 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak Fun Flash Disposable Camera - 39 Exposures 5 Pack (Electronics)
They are good for a couple of fun Pics, you need to use the flash all the time because the picture looks too dark other wise and you cant expect the best quality so DONT cos you will only be disappointed,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 21 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak Fun Flash Disposable Camera - 39 Exposures 5 Pack (Electronics)
Children can now just take pictures and produce them without having to get more and more replacements. Thankyou very much.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars good value, 29 Aug 2014
This review is from: Kodak Fun Flash Disposable Camera - 39 Exposures 5 Pack (Electronics)
almost all of the photos came out
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Expensive but good quality, 21 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak Fun Flash Disposable Camera - 39 Exposures 5 Pack (Electronics)
Expensive but good quality, can't wait to see the wedding photos that we used the cameras for! Kodak are a great photographic brand, reliable and good quality,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Service and delivery before due date., 13 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak Fun Flash Disposable Camera - 39 Exposures 5 Pack (Electronics)
The cameras were for our daughter's wedding as a last minute addition and they were expected on 10th June after the wedding but arrived on the Thursday before on 6th June.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arrived promptly, 9 Feb 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Kodak Fun Flash Disposable Camera - 39 Exposures 5 Pack (Electronics)
I purchased these a little last minute for some fun on my wedding day. They arrived just in time and our guests loved the idea. Thank you!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews