Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (11)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item
Great product and service, my daughter loved it and thats all that counts! I would recomend this product and trader to anyone!
Published 9 months ago by Stewart

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Only for the very young
We were hoping for something with the charm of the first two Garfield movies but were disappointed. The film is cartoon only and the way the characters are drawn is not just ugly but to adult eyes a bit disturbing.

The plot is entirely predictable but contains some elements which might upset young children - the idea of scrambling people up with furniture is...
Published on 9 April 2012 by Haggard Pete


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Only for the very young, 9 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garfield Pet Force 3D [DVD] (DVD)
We were hoping for something with the charm of the first two Garfield movies but were disappointed. The film is cartoon only and the way the characters are drawn is not just ugly but to adult eyes a bit disturbing.

The plot is entirely predictable but contains some elements which might upset young children - the idea of scrambling people up with furniture is rather creepy. Having said that the animation is technically good and very colourful. I suspect very young children might like this but I cant see anyone over the age of nine being very impressed. Certainly it was a fail with a teenage audience.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Garfield 3D ????, 5 July 2012
By 
J. Mead (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garfield Pet Force 3D [DVD] (DVD)
delivery excellent, but when opened dissapointed to find a silver disk with no print whatsoever, sealed well so dont know why. didn't make any difference with red/blue glasses so kids watched it in 2D. tried with our glasses too but no difference either, will have to be more cautious with purchases. on the plus side they loved Garfield.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars GARFIELDS PET FORCE 3D, 2 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garfield Pet Force 3D [DVD] (DVD)
THIS DVD IS OK AS A 2D FILM . THE GLASSES PROVIDED A VERY BASIC AND CARDBOARD. DEFINATELY NOT SUITABLE IF YOUR CHILD WEARS SPECTACLES . WOULD NOT RECOMMEND THIS .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars satisfied, 17 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garfield Pet Force 3D [DVD] (DVD)
Present for my 4 year old. He loved it, ah peace at last. Forget the 3d side its bad and Iv'e got 3d night seeking, heat seeking gogles
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Item, 6 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garfield Pet Force 3D [DVD] (DVD)
Great product and service, my daughter loved it and thats all that counts! I would recomend this product and trader to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great DVD, 2 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garfield Pet Force 3D [DVD] (DVD)
Got this DVD for our grandchildren, lovely clear picture and came with 4 pairs of 3D glasses, our grandchildren loved the film.

Fast delivery, the only thing that confused us was where was the two films, when we realised you have to use both sides of the disc for 2D and other side for 3D would of liked it more plainly wrote on the disc or something .

Thanks kept our grandchildren very happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Garfield pet 3d DVD, 20 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garfield Pet Force 3D [DVD] (DVD)
Very bad copy not even the original cd is in there, I got a copy cd.
The 3D is very old and doesn't work at all with 3d glasses.
My daughter didn't like the film either.
Not worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 3D OR NOT 3D, 21 Jan 2013
By 
R. cooke "devon" (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garfield Pet Force 3D [DVD] (DVD)
THIS MOVIE COMES WITH THE OLD BLUE AND RED CARDBOARD SPECS TO WATCH THE 3D EFFECT. LUCKILY THIS IS RESOLVED BY USING THE TV 2D TO 3D CONVERTER. MUCH BETTER PICTURE WITH A BETTER RESULT AND THE FILMS PRETTY GOOD TOO.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars son (8) loves garfield, 29 Sep 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Garfield Pet Force 3D [DVD] (DVD)
New 3D HD Telly. Ordered Garfield DVD for my eight year old son. Price OK, delivery OK, Son loves it. What more can I add?
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 22 Oct 2011
This review is from: Garfield Pet Force 3D [DVD] (DVD)
The DVD came very quicky and in perfect condition.I will Defo purchase DVD from this buyer again And will forward this buyer to my other friends
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Garfield Pet Force 3D [DVD]
Garfield Pet Force 3D [DVD] by Kyung Ho Lee (DVD - 2010)
£6.00
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews