Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, lovely earrings
Lovely, lovely earrings. I bought these for my daughter and was really really impressed by their class and quality. They are bigger than I expected but sit nicely within the ear lobe. They are quite thick silver and this adds to their quality. I would highly recommend them.
Published on 29 Jan 2010 by Redhead

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Don't Buy
I was bought these for my birthday - the post on one of them broke off within a week. I know they are cheap but they should surely last longer than this.
Published on 3 Jun 2012 by Mrs D


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lovely, lovely earrings, 29 Jan 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dew Womens Sterling Silver Open Square Stud Earrings 4023HP (Jewellery)
Lovely, lovely earrings. I bought these for my daughter and was really really impressed by their class and quality. They are bigger than I expected but sit nicely within the ear lobe. They are quite thick silver and this adds to their quality. I would highly recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars silver square earrings, 16 April 2010
By 
Frances (Essex, England) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Dew Womens Sterling Silver Open Square Stud Earrings 4023HP (Jewellery)
Very nice silver earrings measuring 7 mm's across and about 2 1/2 mm's thick. Just the right size!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Square earrings, 18 Feb 2012
This review is from: Dew Womens Sterling Silver Open Square Stud Earrings 4023HP (Jewellery)
Excellent pair of earrings. A good solid and sturdy pair of earrings. Excellent finish on them.
Wear these everyday, had tolerated the wear since purchasing, find them stylish and practical, arrived in a decent box too. So pleased with the purchase with the price, ordered another for my best friends birthday a month later direct to her from Amazon.
A very pleased customer :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Decorative studs, 4 Sep 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dew Womens Sterling Silver Open Square Stud Earrings 4023HP (Jewellery)
Really pleased with these earrings, I just wanted a stud that was a bit different which I could wear all the time and these fit the bill perfectly. Very speedy delivery too!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good Value, 13 Aug 2010
By 
Helen Asher (Corby, Northants, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dew Womens Sterling Silver Open Square Stud Earrings 4023HP (Jewellery)
I bought these as a gift for a freinds daughter, she loved them. I thought they were really nice, quite sturdy but a bit smaller than I imagined. They were good quality and I would recommend them, infact I do intend to order another set to put away for a Christams gift.
The only reason I have given 4* not 5 was just because of the size.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Replacement, 4 Feb 2012
This review is from: Dew Womens Sterling Silver Open Square Stud Earrings 4023HP (Jewellery)
Original earrings bought as a present. Shaft broke and they were replaced immediately. No questions asked and postagevrefunded Very good service. Thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely earrings!, 6 Jan 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dew Womens Sterling Silver Open Square Stud Earrings 4023HP (Jewellery)
I love these earrings. Sturdy studs at the back keep the earring in place. Great for day wear. Not too large on the lobe either.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely jewellery, 7 Sep 2011
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Dew Womens Sterling Silver Open Square Stud Earrings 4023HP (Jewellery)
These silver open square studs are really lovely.
Look classy and had lots of comments about them.
Really nice size if you haven't got particularly big ear lobes!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars square earrings, 13 Jan 2011
This review is from: Dew Womens Sterling Silver Open Square Stud Earrings 4023HP (Jewellery)
These were bought as a gift, chosen by the recipient. She loves them and they look good on. I was a bit surprised to have to go to collect the package from the post office as it was too big to go through my letterbox - so much brown paper in a box for a small box of earrings! Was the idea to hide the fact that it was silver earrings inside!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous earrings, 3 May 2013
This review is from: Dew Womens Sterling Silver Open Square Stud Earrings 4023HP (Jewellery)
Brought as a present from my 3year old to his nana for her birthday, gorgeous pair of earrings so simple and elegant my mum loved them perfect stud size not to big or to small made really well and come in a pretty little box such a bargain price.. Fast delivery to came before the delivery date very pleased with item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews