Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (19)
4 star:
 (4)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Gained a new fan!
I'm not usually into this kind of music, but ever since I won the album and listened to it, I've started getting into it. One of my favourite songs on this album is 'Stryderman' and 'Express Yourself' I think these two are best performed live too, as I won tickets to see him in concert, and it's really changed my opinion of this type of music. His music is awesome and how...
Published on 19 Feb. 2010 by Gemma Calvert

versus
5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad
I expected hit after hit on this album with his first few realeases being really good! But the songs released are by far the best on the album, so don't be expecting any more chart toppers from Catch 22. Still a good buy though, with Never Leave and No.1 being fantastic songs.

For hardcore fans they will find he has moved away from his 'roots' and become more...
Published on 20 Aug. 2009 by A. Stokes


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1.0 out of 5 stars Sorry tinchy, 12 Mar. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catch 22 (Audio CD)
Bought this as a gamble , has to be the worked cd I've listened to in my life ! And I've heard Cheryl Cole live. I would rather play a fork scrapping a plate constantly , for the whole time I drive than ever listen to this.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great!, 13 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catch 22 (Audio CD)
Mint CD, Mint Cover, Mint Artist/s, Awesome Song/s, Well Played, Nothing entirely wrong with this CD, Reason for buying it cos i loved this Person's/Peoples Music.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good choice, 28 Dec. 2010
By 
Ms. J. L. Conway (uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catch 22 (Audio CD)
This cd was purchased for my son. It has some catchy songs on it as I play it in my car.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good:), 10 Feb. 2010
By 
This review is from: Catch 22 (Audio CD)
this album is awesome! you should definately get it, and it is well worth its money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Tinchy is a Star, 5 Oct. 2009
This review is from: Catch 22 (Audio CD)
The first time I heard Tinchy was on Craig David's tune "Where's the love" and I was in awe at this young man from London. I did some research on him and found a couple more songs to listen too. I am still in awe. I am 29 years old and can't stop playing Tinchy's album. I love Number 1 feat NDubz (who I love also), Halo is a dead ringer for jamming, You're not alone, and never leave you. Damn the entire album is great. Did I tell you I live in Barbados. We do not get UK music here which is sad but be sure that I will spread the world of Tinchy Stryder.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Dec. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catch 22 (Audio CD)
on time and as described
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love this, 8 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catch 22 (Audio CD)
Love this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars amazing!!, 9 Sept. 2009
This review is from: Catch 22 [Explicit] (MP3 Download)
i love tinchy, i must admit i wasnt a huge fan of rap & hiphop before i heard tinchys album...my faviourite song is the number one song, never leave you!! rachel in4merz
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 4 Jan. 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catch 22 (Deluxe Edition) (Audio CD)
Great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 23 Nov. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Catch 22 (Audio CD)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Catch 22 (Deluxe Edition)
Catch 22 (Deluxe Edition) by Tinchy Stryder (Audio CD - 2009)
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews