Customer Reviews


88 Reviews
5 star:
 (71)
4 star:
 (13)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High school musical box set
My Daughter already had the previous dvd's of High school Mucical but had watched them over and over that many times and in differant places they started to get damages, the value on this box set is Very good. And with it being inside a little box that is easy to store she puts them straight away now.. You also got a game dvd with it which is great x
Published on 19 Mar 2009 by Mrs. C. Worrall

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not what I expected
I bought the box set for my daughter and spent the first 20 mins of the first movie trying to correct the picture aspect ratio. It was only when I read the box that I realised that HSM1 and HMS2 are not in widescreen, only HSM3 is presented in 16:9 format!!!!!

This was not made clear in the description of the item - so beware.
Published on 4 Oct 2010 by Mr D Higham


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars High school musical boxset, 14 Mar 2009
By 
Mrs. S. Jones "Spyro" (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Excellent, waited especially to get a boxset, it was well worth it, and really good value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My daughter loves it!, 11 Jan 2010
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High School Musical 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this for my 8 year old daughter for Christmas - one of the top items on her Christmas list. We've only got into HSM over the last year but she was so pleased to finally have her own set of DVDs and see HSM3 for the first time. The songs are catchy, the plots are fun and overall they're great for entertaining her age group. Not that her 11 year old brother is that impressed! We also bought her the Sing It game for the Wii and that was a great success too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars High school musical box set, 9 July 2009
By 
S. Hart - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I was constantly being asked for this Dvd by my 4yr old daughter. I gave in and bought it as a reward for doing well at school, when we watched it I was surprised to find it was actually quite good, now I have both my 3yr old and 4yr old singing and dancing to the music.
I would say that the first one doesn't have as much story to it compared to the 2nd and 3rd, I would definitely recommend it though!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great value 3 in 1!, 29 Mar 2010
By 
Mrs. T. Arnold (Leeds, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: High School Musical 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
My 7 year old daughter loves HSM (which one doesn't?) This product has all 3 films in one box, but on 3 separate discs, which saves on space above all else and is good value for money. It even has some good extra's on there, including a sing-a-long version if you can stand it. Before you know it you'll be singing along with them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 15 July 2014
This review is from: High School Musical 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
Good family entertainment
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great films, 12 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High School Musical 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
great value for money in this pack. Love the films. My 7 yr old daughter really enjoys the singing and dancing
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars opinion on this product, 18 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High School Musical 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
this dvd came at the right time and was a very good film to have watched, it also came very safely as well
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars My niece is into this., 16 April 2014
By 
Mr. P. Daulby - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High School Musical 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
Says what it is. My niece was into these and it was purchased for a birthday present. Just mad on this stuff
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Series, 6 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High School Musical 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
The Kids Love It they all want to be singers and actors only thing is offer them alternatives to a life in this career not everyone makes it lol but you do not want to burst their little bubbles we all have dreams
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent, 2 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: High School Musical 1-3 [DVD] (DVD)
Daughter loved this watched it over n over n over! Price excellent service excellent. Will use again n again n again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 39 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

High School Musical 1-3 [DVD]
High School Musical 1-3 [DVD] by Kenny Ortega (DVD - 2009)
£7.70
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews