Customer Reviews


63 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (3)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Batastic!!! Smart, solid and in a cool little box
Customer Video Review     Length:: 0:50 Mins
Wanted some cuff links with character for work so had a look around Amazon for batman, superman etc and these came up, they looked good, the price was right, and they turned up in just a few days.

They come in a little dark coloured mesh metal box with lid with plastic see through bit. Inside the cuff links are placed in a plastic...
Published on 7 Feb 2011 by Tom

versus
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
The cufflinks I received are not quite the same as the ones in the picture. They are completely flat (and not slightly rounded as in the picture) and the wing tips are not rounded off (in fact, they are quite pointed and look as if they might cause wear on a shirt over time).

Also, my cufflinks did not come in a metal tin. Not that this really matters, but it...
Published on 2 Mar 2011 by David Mallen


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Batastic!!! Smart, solid and in a cool little box, 7 Feb 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Gun Metal Bat Cufflinks (Jewellery)
Length:: 0:50 Mins

Wanted some cuff links with character for work so had a look around Amazon for batman, superman etc and these came up, they looked good, the price was right, and they turned up in just a few days.

They come in a little dark coloured mesh metal box with lid with plastic see through bit. Inside the cuff links are placed in a plastic holder type sheet with a couple of holes in it. So you could either use it as it is or take that out and just use the case to store more cuff links in. Around the box was a Batman traditional cartoon artwork style cardboard sleeve, very well presented, so good for a gift idea.

The cuff links themselves are a nice size, shiny coating, solid and heavy weight and look perfect!

Really pleased with these and the service. Thanks!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Teen cufflinks, 12 Nov 2012
This review is from: Batman Gun Metal Bat Cufflinks (Jewellery)
I bought these for my 14 yr old son who has 3 black tie events coming up this Xmas thought he'd love these. V pleased with the quality and packaging is really cool too. Great price and speedy delivery.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Surprised, 23 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Gun Metal Bat Cufflinks (Jewellery)
I bought these cufflinks as a spur of the moment present for one of my friends, for what was going to be his Christmas present. He loves everything Batman and everything formal so I thought these would be perfect - However the description sounds and looks far more impressive than they are unfortunately. They were not curved like I thought they were going to be - also i thought they were going to be larger than they were as I was going to try getting his initials engraved onto them but it's too small for that. Having said this, it is a great little gift to give to a friend or family member who likes Batman.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Groovey, 22 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Gun Metal Bat Cufflinks (Jewellery)
Purchased for my best man who is a comic nerd and he loved them.
Nice and solid and arrived in a nice tin.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sturdy and Strong, 12 Dec 2012
By 
niki turner "njturner" (Surrey) - See all my reviews
(TOP 1000 REVIEWER)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Gun Metal Bat Cufflinks (Jewellery)
Really happy with this purchase, I was a bit hesitant as the price was quite low but they are amazing, well made strong and look expensive. Came boxed in a really nice box. Wonderful, very happy with this purchase and also it is quite a unique item too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Kapow! Cufflinks, 8 Mar 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Gun Metal Bat Cufflinks (Jewellery)
I've always liked Batman and with my daughter getting married in April and having to dress up formally I wanted something that would put my stamp of individuality onto the proceedings. I saw the cufflinks advertised and thought they were the bees knees. However, I read the reviews and saw one or two disparaging write ups. A shame really. However, I took the plunge and ordered them. Amazon you need to change your picture!! They look black but the cufflinks are actually chrome in appearance and arriving in their little steel mesh box look fantastic. Now I need to find Batman logo socks to go with the cuff links and my day will be perfect (apart from the wedding expense of course!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 2 Mar 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Gun Metal Bat Cufflinks (Jewellery)
The cufflinks I received are not quite the same as the ones in the picture. They are completely flat (and not slightly rounded as in the picture) and the wing tips are not rounded off (in fact, they are quite pointed and look as if they might cause wear on a shirt over time).

Also, my cufflinks did not come in a metal tin. Not that this really matters, but it does make me wonder if I have received the same product as other reviewers.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Subtle, 10 April 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Gun Metal Bat Cufflinks (Jewellery)
Very good quality and nice and subtle. They don't look out of place on an expensive suit and I would happily wear them to work or even a funeral, but nicely tie together a suit and add a little bit of personality
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I AM BATMAN!!!, 8 April 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Gun Metal Bat Cufflinks (Jewellery)
Cool cufflinks.
Thinking of installing a high frequency transmitter in them to attract a swarm of bats to get out of tricky meetings.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cufflinks to smile at, 29 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Batman Gun Metal Bat Cufflinks (Jewellery)
Well made.
Well packed and fast delivery.
These blend well on a dark shirt and cause smiling when noticed.
I love them, in my top 3 cufflinks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Batman Gun Metal Bat Cufflinks
10.40
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews