Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rhodium superman logo cufflinks
item very well described, arrived swiftly and is now in use, but most of all bought at a good price.
Published on 11 April 2011 by Ruth

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not bad, for the price.
Cuff links were scuffed in their case before opening, wouldn't have minded but it was a Christmas present so it lowered the quality-aspect of it. However, other than the scuffs the cuff links looked good.
Published on 6 Jan 2011 by W T


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars rhodium superman logo cufflinks, 11 April 2011
This review is from: Rhodium Superman Logo Cufflinks (Jewellery)
item very well described, arrived swiftly and is now in use, but most of all bought at a good price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super, 25 July 2010
By 
Ms. L. Spring (Midlands, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Rhodium Superman Logo Cufflinks (Jewellery)
These were brought for me as a gift as I'm a big Superman fan.
They came in a lovely metal presentation box with mesh sides and see-through plastic on the lid so you can see the cufflinks inside.
They're a good weight and feel very well made.
They fasten using a swivel bar so no danger of them falling out.
I get complimented on them quite alot :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very good buy, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhodium Superman Logo Cufflinks (Jewellery)
This was bought as a gift for the occasions that need a humour injection and a personal touch, meets it all the way.
Great quality. A definite well received gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Up, up and WAHEEEEEYYYY!!!, 6 Dec 2013
By 
Mr. A. McMullan "One DVD at a Time" (Belfast, Norn Iron) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhodium Superman Logo Cufflinks (Jewellery)
I bought three sets of these as token gifts for my dad and brother-in-law-to-be so that we could all wear them at my wedding next year.
When they arrived I was absolutely over the moon! They are just the right size, not too heavy, solidly built and come in this rather nice little presentation tin.

Now I can't wait to get married so I can try them out! :D
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars bought for a present, 11 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhodium Superman Logo Cufflinks (Jewellery)
My friend is a superman nut and I saw these and thought perfect as he has just started needing a dinner suit. Then to find out they're made with Rhodium the most precious metal especially in price they are such good value . I expected a flimsy weak link that would bend easily due to the price but no they're sturdy look good and commented on by many men my friend meets at the dinners he has to attend
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cufflinks, 10 Oct 2013
This review is from: Rhodium Superman Logo Cufflinks (Jewellery)
Really good service, came within a couple of days. My son will be a super hero usher at his sister's wedding!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Looks cheap, and it is!, 15 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhodium Superman Logo Cufflinks (Jewellery)
Looks are really cheap not a quality product at all, a very dull grey metal and the black colour in the back is faded and incomplete.
You'd think that would be bad enough but the freaking things broke while putting them on my shirt for the first time! absolutely rubbish that will be getting returned for a refund!

Do not buy they aren't worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars not very strong, 27 May 2013
By 
S. Dunn (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhodium Superman Logo Cufflinks (Jewellery)
unfortunately, one of the cufflinks broke on first use. I thought they would be abit stronger.
This was a shame as they look ok
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, 16 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhodium Superman Logo Cufflinks (Jewellery)
One cufflink broke upon first use - the STD snapped off the Superman logo. At the cost of posting it back to The UK from South Africa, it's easier to write it off as a bad purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars broke after a couple of wears, 21 April 2013
By 
CC01 (Oxfordshire, UK) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Rhodium Superman Logo Cufflinks (Jewellery)
Bought as a present from my sons to their dad for father's day. Liked the look of the cufflinks and the presentation box was good for a special gift. What a shame the symbol part came detached from the shaft the second time my husband wore them. Disappointing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xa99c9594)

This product

Rhodium Superman Logo Cufflinks
12.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews