Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars19
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 March 2011
has got to be one of the most amazing gifts ever
i got one for my mum and she absolutly loved it :D
it really means alot to her wich makes me proud ! :)
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
A wonderful gift, very elegant and I would definitely recommend. I bought this as a christmas present for my Mum and she loved it. There's also many other variants, such as Grandma, Nanna etc so definitely check them out! Well worth the price
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 March 2015
I bought one for my partner's mum for xmas and loved it so much, I've just bought one for my mum's 70th birthday. A very pretty piece that looks lovely in any display cabinet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 March 2014
Excellent delivery. I was worried because I left it too late for my mums birthday bit it was actually delivered a day early than ex expected so was perfect timing!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
I got this for my mum as a little extra gift for mothers day she was thrilled with it I must say it was smaller than I expected but nonetheless a lovely item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
i got this for my mother on Christmas and she absolutely loved it im glad i bought it i defiantly recommend this as a present for your mum.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
beautiful item garanteed to make any mum smile , beautifully made and boxed . arrived quickly , hope my girls will buy one for me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
So pretty my mum loved it worth the money good quality product
Great product great service great gift idea loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Got this for my mother for Christmas, needless to say she was over the moon. Would suggest it to anyone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2015
was a great mothersday gift, very happy with;
the product
delivery speed
package
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)