Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop All Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Oasis Listen with Prime Learn more Shop Men's Shop Women's

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars21
3.8 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2014
I bought this item for a Christmas present. On the first day of opening, my son noticed it was already damaged. I passed it off by saying never mind. When looking at the toy you can see it is poorly/cheaply made. Upon playing with the toy parts of the tractor and the carriage came off, this on Christmas Day! This toy is an utter waste of money and hugely disappointing.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2014
Although this item was very cheap, I expected the quality to be better. My son was so excited to open it but it was flimsy and poorly made. Literally fell apart as soon as he started to play.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 December 2013
Excellently prompt delivery but sadly the product itself is very poorly made and broke as it came out of the box - I should have read the reviews as I am unable to give this as a xmas present.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2014
Value for money. It definitely meet my expectations, so I can strongly recommend this product. I gave it 4 stars because the friction function is not brilliant.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2014
VERY PLEASED THE PRODUCT LOOKS GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY AS IT IS A CHRISTMAS PRESENT I HAVEN'T SEEN IT OUT OF THE PACKAGING. VERY GOOD SERVICE. THANK-YOU.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
bought as a christmas present for a 3yr old it prooved a great success. well made and fairly sturdy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2015
Horrible horrible horrible- easy to break , defo not for children to play
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
A well received Christmas gift from a tractor mad toddler. Great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Fantastic
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Grandson was thrilled with this and other presents were left
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)