Customer Reviews


98 Reviews
5 star:
 (64)
4 star:
 (23)
3 star:
 (9)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good
I ordered these Nurf darts for my son, but we had to for wait long time to get them,my bad probably because they arrived from China :-))) Otherwise works great ,especially on me !!! My son was really happy
Published 17 months ago by Nikoleta

versus
11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great darts for the clip system - without the clip
the purpose of these darts is to be spares or replacements to the ones you get with the gun (which frankly aren't enough). These darts do exactly what they need to and a perfect for reloading clips. The only problem is they don't come with spare clips/ mags to slot them into. There is a kit for £15 that gives you the same amount of darts I think, but also two mags to load...
Published on 6 Aug 2010 by Mr. J. M. Wicks


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Clip System Dart Pack (36 Darts) (Toy)
I ordered these Nurf darts for my son, but we had to for wait long time to get them,my bad probably because they arrived from China :-))) Otherwise works great ,especially on me !!! My son was really happy
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 31 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Darts, 17 Oct 2009
By 
Mr. C. J. L. JENNINGS (Great Chishill, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Clip System Dart Pack (36 Darts) (Toy)
These streamline darts work with any clip gun and all other guns that take darts, they are the average gun darts.
The only gun so far that they don't work well with is the NERF scout, which comes with whislers/sonics/screamers (they have different names) anyway.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 13 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Great darts for the clip system - without the clip, 6 Aug 2010
By 
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Clip System Dart Pack (36 Darts) (Toy)
the purpose of these darts is to be spares or replacements to the ones you get with the gun (which frankly aren't enough). These darts do exactly what they need to and a perfect for reloading clips. The only problem is they don't come with spare clips/ mags to slot them into. There is a kit for £15 that gives you the same amount of darts I think, but also two mags to load into your clip system gun of choice. Basically these are good replacement darts if you break some (quite easy, so it is good that they are so cheap) and also good if you can quickly load them into a mag, but the £15 kit or the bandolier kit would be a much better option.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Ouch, 16 Jan 2012
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Clip System Dart Pack (36 Darts) (Toy)
The peach colour of these darts is perfect as they bounce of your opponents head and the thud as they slap against cold flesh is very satisfying... Although my belligered 9 year old would not agree on these points and Child line's call rates seems to have tripled recently!! Great product..I tried these on my 7 year old, but, she sent me to bed!! I gave full score for education as you soon learn not to get hit in the eyes by these darts:-]
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price, fun product, 24 Aug 2009
= Durability:3.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:1.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Clip System Dart Pack (36 Darts) (Toy)
If you (or your son) has an N-Strike Nerf Gun, you need extra darts, as the six the gun comes with just aren't enough. Well here they are. Buy them now.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars nerf bullets, 5 Feb 2012
By 
Mrs. Karen Hammonds "Kaza" (Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Clip System Dart Pack (36 Darts) (Toy)
Yer plenty of spare nerfs here for the money, creates a good little game when coupled with the nerf gun. Boys love it, but so do grown ups!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 30 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Clip System Dart Pack (36 Darts) (Toy)
good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 29 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Clip System Dart Pack (36 Darts) (Toy)
Good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, 28 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Clip System Dart Pack (36 Darts) (Toy)
Good value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars 5*, 24 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Nerf N-Strike Clip System Dart Pack (36 Darts) (Toy)
Did the job as described, fit in the nerf gun well and did not cause any bruising when hit by one :-)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Nerf N-Strike Clip System Dart Pack (36 Darts)
£14.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews