Customer Reviews


64 Reviews
5 star:
 (42)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice present
I bought it for my sister for Christmas as she asked for a jewellery box (as well). It is very nice with a shimmering cream colour.My sister was really pleased with it. The flower is nice and detachable from the handle. If you open the top the drawers slide out automatically. The delivery was very quick also it was shipped abroad, but got there before Christmas despite...
Published on 7 Jan 2011 by B. Margarita

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Missing corsage
Bought and sent for a birthday present, however the corsage is missing, so a replacement would be appreciated .
Thankyou
Published 7 months ago by ann monaghan


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice present, 7 Jan 2011
By 
B. Margarita "Asia" (Netherlands) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: PU Jewellery Box Curved Front Drawer Cream /Flower Corsage (Jewellery)
I bought it for my sister for Christmas as she asked for a jewellery box (as well). It is very nice with a shimmering cream colour.My sister was really pleased with it. The flower is nice and detachable from the handle. If you open the top the drawers slide out automatically. The delivery was very quick also it was shipped abroad, but got there before Christmas despite bad weather conditions and earlier than expected delivery time stated on the order. I am very satisfied.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


83 of 88 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars How big is it?, 18 Dec 2009
By 
flyinghyphen "flyinghyphen" (UK) - See all my reviews
(TOP 500 REVIEWER)   
This review is from: PU Jewellery Box Curved Front Drawer Cream /Flower Corsage (Jewellery)
Dimensions are:

155 x 175 x 185 mm
6 x 6.7 x 7.5 inches
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars quality, 21 Mar 2011
By 
Mrs. P J. Howes "tweetypie53" (Southampton, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: PU Jewellery Box Curved Front Drawer Cream /Flower Corsage (Jewellery)
I was very pleased at the quality of this product at such a reasonable price, my mum will love it! Like the fact that the drawers open when you lift the lid.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jewellery box, 6 Dec 2011
This review is from: PU Jewellery Box Curved Front Drawer Cream /Flower Corsage (Jewellery)
A fantastic item for the missis xmas present. bein male i wasnt to sure about which one to buy but afer reading a few reviews i decided this was perfect. it arrived b4 the arrival date and it is more than perfect for wat jewellery she has. it is bigger than what i thought.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good value, 3 April 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PU Jewellery Box Curved Front Drawer Cream /Flower Corsage (Jewellery)
This is an attractive well made jewellery box, I bought it for an eighteenth birthday present and will probably buy another for myself. Because of the price I didn't expect a great deal, but was pleasantly surprised by the quality, would recommend to most age groups.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant, 19 Aug 2011
This review is from: PU Jewellery Box Curved Front Drawer Cream /Flower Corsage (Jewellery)
Cannot understand why this product has one bad review. I think it is lovely. Have bought for my daughters 8th Birthday and I know she will love it and use for years to come. It has a little mirror in which makes it even more perfect. Think I would have paid at least 30 on the highstreet. Will be ordering another for my niece for christmas. Not like me to get pressies early but don't want it to sell out.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars VERY GOOD, 3 Jan 2012
By 
Paulo Cardoso "abesbilico" (Braga, Portugal) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PU Jewellery Box Curved Front Drawer Cream /Flower Corsage (Jewellery)
A VERY GOOD GIFT FOR KIDS OR FRIENDS WHO HAVE A LOT OF JEWELLERY, EASY TO OPERATE AND A LOT OF SAPCE
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars jewellery box, 23 July 2011
By 
kladd "kladd" - See all my reviews
(VINE VOICE)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: PU Jewellery Box Curved Front Drawer Cream /Flower Corsage (Jewellery)
this jewellery box is really pretty besides being practical. Good value for money and looks much more expensive than it is.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars birthday, 19 July 2011
By 
This review is from: PU Jewellery Box Curved Front Drawer Cream /Flower Corsage (Jewellery)
delivery fast,but wrong colour so had to exchange,no problem there ,still arrived in time for birthday present.nice present for a 7 year old girl .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great to give as a gift, 14 July 2011
This review is from: PU Jewellery Box Curved Front Drawer Cream /Flower Corsage (Jewellery)
This was a gift for a friend and the expression shown was very delightful, she loved the jewellery box. I am very much satisfied with this product. Thanks to Amazon!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

PU Jewellery Box Curved Front Drawer Cream /Flower Corsage
23.38
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews