Customer Reviews


68 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic value for money
Great buy. This is a brilliant toy - really light and very bouncy. My 4 year old has hardly been off it since she got it. It is really robust yet has a soft structure so there is no horrible landings. Perfect for indoors too which is great in this weather.
Published on 27 Dec 2010 by rossco75

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Bounce to health
This is okay for smaller child age 5 to7 and in that range good value for money. Does not take the more rough and tumble boys 8 to 11. Suitable indoors with larger rooms but advise in the park
Published 5 months ago by Mrs. Jean L. Evans


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic value for money, 27 Dec 2010
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:4.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: Bungee Bouncer (Toy)
Great buy. This is a brilliant toy - really light and very bouncy. My 4 year old has hardly been off it since she got it. It is really robust yet has a soft structure so there is no horrible landings. Perfect for indoors too which is great in this weather.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


14 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars BUNGEE BOUNCER, 23 Sep 2011
This review is from: Bungee Bouncer (Toy)
My daughter had wanted a pogo stick for her birthday but when she opened the Bungee Bouncer and started having a go she was really over the moon. It ws great that in the description it said easier than a pogo and thats why i purchased this and i am glad i did
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bungee Bouncer, 27 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bungee Bouncer (Toy)
This was bought for my extremely lively grandchildren for Christmas and proved to be the perfect present. Wet weather over the holiday meant inside entertainment necessary.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Outstanding !!! My son Loves It,,,, 30 Jun 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bungee Bouncer (Toy)
This Toy is fantastic as my son wants a Pogo Stick and as he is 5 very difficult to Balance and get technic correct BUT THE BUNGIE BOUNCER TEACHERS YOU ALL THIS OUTSTANDING !!!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, 13 Jan 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bungee Bouncer (Toy)
This toy is excellent for balance. I bought it for my 7 year old boy who has balance problems. It made him concentrate a bit more on his balance
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Bungee Bouncer, 9 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bungee Bouncer (Toy)
This is a great alternative to a Pogo Stick which are hard for younger children to use. My granddaughter got straight on it and can bounce to her hearts content very easily.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


15 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars great buy, 24 Aug 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bungee Bouncer (Toy)
what a fab toy this is for all ages( including adults) 3yr old can jump as well as his sister 9yrs. great buy,very much better than a pogo stick(which I returned as the children couldnt bounce as it was too hard and they were'nt heavy enough
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very cool for kids!, 6 May 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bungee Bouncer (Toy)
My 10 year old daughter loves this! Great for exercise and fun! This is much easier than a pogo stick, but just as much fun!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fantastic, 7 April 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bungee Bouncer (Toy)
they r really gd my 10 yr old son loves them he said they are fantastic to use on trampoline he can front flip lolol buy then
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Brilliant fun!, 27 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Bungee Bouncer (Toy)
I was a bit dubious about this as I couldn't see how anyone could jump properly on a bit of rubber......but it's great and works so well. My 7 year old loves it, and can use it in the house easily and safely. Even I had a go on it to see what it was like, it's so easy to use and I could actually jump around the house just like a pogo stick, but quieter and involving less effort! I thoroughly recommend it to any age, it's just brilliant!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Bungee Bouncer
£10.96
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews