Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 December 2013
I'd already tried the white lights from this seller, so I knew what to expect. They were exactly what I wanted. Great value too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
Just what we were after for our garden. Excellent value and the light they create is perfect. Have already ordered a second set!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2015
Not bad at all.Shine brightly through the night.Good solar charge and lasts most of the night.Wife loves them! Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2013
Easy to fit charge lasts a long long long time so far so good see what they are like after a period of use but so far very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2013
Very happy with my purchase, these solar lights are great value for money I would definitely recommend buying from Powerbee ltd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
These lights have performed satisfactorily. They are proving a colourful addition to the garden and I am satisfied with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2013
Bought as gift so assuming it is A OK .Service,price and del etc. excellent, Has all the features of much more expensive sets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2011
Before buying these lights I had a good look around and it seems it paid off. These lights are really bright and last many hours. I could really notice the difference with the cheap alternatives my wife bought on Amazon, which only last a few hours at best, despite having the same size solar panel.
So compared to the other products out there, these Powerbee lights are definitively worth it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
Lightens up you dark places for free, can't be bad.
All joking aside they are fantastic.
I will be purchasing more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2013
I have recently purchased alot of outdoor solar lights and these have proved to be the best quality. i would recommend them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 13 answered questions

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)