Customer Reviews


30 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value
I purchased this item to decorate the coffee shop I work in to help celebrate the launch of our summer campaign with a jungle theme. This item stayed inflated all day, was good quality and was great value for money.
Published 21 months ago by Supermatt

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Misleading picture
I ordered this inflatable parrot but instead received a smaller one to a different design (the one I received is designed to potentially be able to sit on your shoulder). Didn't have the time/didn't think it was worth the hassle to return and swap it.
Published 15 months ago by Katie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Value, 17 Jun. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INFLATABLE PARROT 48cm (Toy)
I purchased this item to decorate the coffee shop I work in to help celebrate the launch of our summer campaign with a jungle theme. This item stayed inflated all day, was good quality and was great value for money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Parrot, 24 July 2013
= Durability:4.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:3.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: INFLATABLE PARROT 48cm (Toy)
Great for Hawaiian themed party just added a little extra to party! Great fun and our dog seemed to like it! Lol
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Misleading picture, 22 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INFLATABLE PARROT 48cm (Toy)
I ordered this inflatable parrot but instead received a smaller one to a different design (the one I received is designed to potentially be able to sit on your shoulder). Didn't have the time/didn't think it was worth the hassle to return and swap it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Did the job well and looked OK - difficult to stand though, 5 Mar. 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INFLATABLE PARROT 48cm (Toy)
This was great albeit a little cheap looking (but it was really cheap). Everyone loved and many party goers took it home as a souvenir.
The only gripe is that they were difficult to stand up and needed to be hung instead
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars OK PRODUCT, GREAT NOVELTY, 9 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INFLATABLE PARROT 48cm (Toy)
Bought to use for a childs fancy dress extra, although it was good initially it popped after being played with & never even made the party, but we where pleased with it when we got it, smaller than expected
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars ideal, 13 Oct. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INFLATABLE PARROT 48cm (Toy)
kids in class enjoyed them added even more fun to our parrots topic - the kids tried perching them on their finger and talking to them - well worth the (very low) price :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great purchase!, 23 Sept. 2013
= Durability:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Fun:5.0 out of 5 stars  = Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
This review is from: INFLATABLE PARROT 48cm (Toy)
Great buy and good value for a themed jungle party wish there were more jungle animals as I bought the monkey and flamingo too all good purchases!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars good stuff, 18 Jun. 2014
By 
D. A. Baines "donnab" (Derby, Derbyshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INFLATABLE PARROT 48cm (Toy)
buying for a birthday party next year. loved the inflatable. good value for money. would recommend and use again. brill
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars perfect, 18 Dec. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INFLATABLE PARROT 48cm (Toy)
Exactly as described,and speedy delivery. Easy to blow up and added fun to the dance floor at our recent wedding!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Happy =), 1 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: INFLATABLE PARROT 48cm (Toy)
Parrot was on the tiny side. Quality was really good and children loved playing with it. Overall happy. :) .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

INFLATABLE PARROT 48cm
£1.04
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews