Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars READ THE DVD DESCRIPTION BEFORE CRITICISING
I take it you idiots neglected to read the DVD description, then? It blatantly states the material is from Lee Evan's previous arena tours...
A good DVD for someone not overly-familiar with Lee's work.
Published on 23 Nov 2009 by Mr. P. Lavery

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars stand up
Again turn up on time . this guy is hectic with his style of stand up . Had us all laughing good one to watch if you like fast paced comedy .
Published on 24 Jan 2010 by Kevin A. Williams


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

13 of 13 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars READ THE DVD DESCRIPTION BEFORE CRITICISING, 23 Nov 2009
This review is from: Lee Evans - Access All Arenas [DVD] (DVD)
I take it you idiots neglected to read the DVD description, then? It blatantly states the material is from Lee Evan's previous arena tours...
A good DVD for someone not overly-familiar with Lee's work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Hilarious, 24 Nov 2009
This review is from: Lee Evans - Access All Arenas [DVD] (DVD)
Many people have been slagging off this DVD becuase it is a best of and have given it 1 star, well I reckon that this Best Of DVD is very good for people that mind think he's very funny but dont really want to spend loads and get every DVD so they get a taster. If it is YOU that made the mistake and thought it was the whole thing instead of a Best Of then it is YOUR mistake, not the DVDs. It is your srew up. I loved it and would recommend this DVD.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Lee Evans - Access All Arenas [DVD] 2009, 10 Jan 2010
By 
Steven Taylor "st.67" (Gloucester, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lee Evans - Access All Arenas [DVD] (DVD)
If you love Lee Evans your love this, a selection of his best gags from 3 of his concerts. Will make you want to go and see him live for yourself.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars lee evans access all arenas, 8 Jan 2010
By 
Mr. A. J. Sewell "rudisox" (derby uk) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Lee Evans - Access All Arenas [DVD] (DVD)
i bought this for a present to a mate , hes not said anything wrong about it so i guess its great
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars laugh your head off, 16 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Evans - Access All Arenas [DVD] (DVD)
bits of his best shows added together from Wembley and two other arenas,god this man is sssssssoooooo funny,i totally recommend ALL his dvds that's how funny this man is ,he is a good singer and he always thanks his fans by doing a shimmy to a queen song and shaking some of his fans hands,DEFINATELY recommend this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lee Evans, 17 Jun 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Evans - Access All Arenas [DVD] (DVD)
What can I say Lee Evans is very funny I know he might not be everybody's cup of tea, but our house just love's his slap stick since of humour.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Lee Evans, 9 May 2014
By 
John W. Goater (Winchester) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Evans - Access All Arenas [DVD] (DVD)
Some of my family are great fans of Lee Evans. Whilst I'm not familiar with his work they genuinely seemed well pleased with this gift.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars what, 1 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Evans - Access All Arenas [DVD] (DVD)
can you say funny, sweaty rubber faced comedian-one best stand ups out there- could be norman wisdoms secret son-funny well worth watching
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great, 12 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Evans - Access All Arenas [DVD] (DVD)
This is a great DVD and was received promptly and in excellent condition. Lee Evans is just hysterical and a must for any DVD collection.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars So funny, 28 July 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Lee Evans - Access All Arenas [DVD] (DVD)
I bought this as a replacement when i had lost my original one. I saw this for only a couple of £ so snapped it up. Although it said it was new, it didn't have a cellophane wrapper on it. It works, no scratches on it. I can now enjoy watching my favourite comedian again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Lee Evans - Access All Arenas [DVD]
Lee Evans - Access All Arenas [DVD] by Lee Evans (DVD - 2009)
£3.18
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews