Customer Reviews


27 Reviews
5 star:
 (21)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ford Black Leather Logo key ring
This is the second Ford key ring I have purchased, the first was for my husband, but my son ended up with it so I purchased another for my husband, they are both very pleased with the key ring. It arrived within a couple of days of ordering. Very Happy.
Published on 14 Dec 2011 by Maddie

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Too expensive
Looks ok, but not brillint - not a good value for money. Bought another Ford keyring 3 times cheaper and happier with the product.
Published 11 months ago by Senya


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Ford Black Leather Logo key ring, 14 Dec 2011
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Richbrook 5500.39 Genuine Leather Keyring Approx. 10.5cm x 3.5cm
This is the second Ford key ring I have purchased, the first was for my husband, but my son ended up with it so I purchased another for my husband, they are both very pleased with the key ring. It arrived within a couple of days of ordering. Very Happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars It's obviously a keyring, 2 July 2014
By 
S. Fraser - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Richbrook 5500.39 Genuine Leather Keyring Approx. 10.5cm x 3.5cm
It's a keyring...what more is there to say? It looks good
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, 2 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Richbrook 5500.39 Genuine Leather Keyring Approx. 10.5cm x 3.5cm
Very pleased with my purchase. Arrived earlier than said, very well packed and does the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, 19 May 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Richbrook 5500.39 Genuine Leather Keyring Approx. 10.5cm x 3.5cm
I bought this as I wanted a nice keyring for my spare set of keys. Genuinely very nice, good quality and arrived very quickly. Really happy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Leather Keyring, 24 Mar 2014
By 
PTC8 (Beverley, East Yorkshire) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Richbrook 5500.39 Genuine Leather Keyring Approx. 10.5cm x 3.5cm
Got this as the keyring i got from the garage where i got my car was pretty poor and i think i sets of my keyring nicely not to mention separating it from my wife sets of keys so not to pick up the wrong set. Well priced for what you get i think
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Ford key fob, 17 Mar 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Richbrook 5500.39 Genuine Leather Keyring Approx. 10.5cm x 3.5cm
As original. Just what I was looking for. This is ideal for my reserve key something to to keep it on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Too expensive, 3 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Richbrook 5500.39 Genuine Leather Keyring Approx. 10.5cm x 3.5cm
Looks ok, but not brillint - not a good value for money. Bought another Ford keyring 3 times cheaper and happier with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good keyring, 1 Nov 2013
By 
R. Avery (Essex, United Kingdom,) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Richbrook 5500.39 Genuine Leather Keyring Approx. 10.5cm x 3.5cm
Good well made key ring reminiscent of the dealer supplied key rings from 30+ years ago. No issues. Nice finish on the ford logo aspect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Looks and feels great, 21 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Richbrook 5500.39 Genuine Leather Keyring Approx. 10.5cm x 3.5cm
I love the quality of the logo print and having it attached to your key makes it feel complete.

The leather feels great and will not rattle or move around when driving.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars new car, new keyring, 17 Oct 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Richbrook 5500.39 Genuine Leather Keyring Approx. 10.5cm x 3.5cm
i just bought a car and it was a ford. i didn't have a keyring. i was delighted when it arrived. IT LOOKED SO EXPENSIVE. I WAS THRILLED it was earlier than stated. it was packed really well . i love it. thankyou.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews