Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Prime Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars44
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 December 2011
This is the second Ford key ring I have purchased, the first was for my husband, but my son ended up with it so I purchased another for my husband, they are both very pleased with the key ring. It arrived within a couple of days of ordering. Very Happy.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2015
Bought as I needed a new fob for my new truck, the leather fob and ring are ok but the ford badge is starting to scratch a little from the other keys and could be a little more durable.

I've since seen cheaper elsewhere :( always the way!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
Got this as the keyring i got from the garage where i got my car was pretty poor and i think i sets of my keyring nicely not to mention separating it from my wife sets of keys so not to pick up the wrong set. Well priced for what you get i think
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Wanted an official Ford keyring to separate my car keys from my house keys, as have for a very long time been bothered by the clacking of keys against my knee as I drive! Nice little item, would recommend. Arrived promptly too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
i just bought a car and it was a ford. i didn't have a keyring. i was delighted when it arrived. IT LOOKED SO EXPENSIVE. I WAS THRILLED it was earlier than stated. it was packed really well . i love it. thankyou.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2013
I love the quality of the logo print and having it attached to your key makes it feel complete.

The leather feels great and will not rattle or move around when driving.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2015
Good Keyring, however it was cheaper at Halfords, exact same Richbrook type, plus the addition of having the design saying ST as tribute for my Fiesta. good quality however!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Good quality item. Arrived promptly, seeker highly recommended.
Just bought a new fiesta and this item finished of my purchase perfectly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2014
I bought this as I wanted a nice keyring for my spare set of keys. Genuinely very nice, good quality and arrived very quickly. Really happy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Good well made key ring reminiscent of the dealer supplied key rings from 30+ years ago. No issues. Nice finish on the ford logo aspect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)