Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 50% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn more Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 16 December 2010
I recently purchased a Samsung TV, and the HDMI ports are not located in an ideal place if you get some decent HDMI cables. These angles did the job nicely of allowing me to plug the HDMI cables in without them being visible from the side of the TV.
They are also nicely compatible with HDMI v1.4 and don't seem to reduce the quality of the cable at all.
Definitely recommended.
11 comment|31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 March 2010
I recently purchased a stand for my TV but found the HDMI slots would no allow access for my HDMI cable. The adaptor is small and fits perfectly. great product.
0Comment|34 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2011
I put my new tv on the wall and needed to put a blu ray player with it, when i connected it up the HDMI connection in the back on the player was forcing it over the edge of my shelf, so i bought this so i could save space at the back and make it look more presentable while sitting on this shelf. It worked like a charm and i havent noticed any problems with the picture quailty.
0Comment|28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2010
I bought this adapter to accommodate a speaker system that is bolted onto the back of the TV. It works a treat.
0Comment|31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2009
This is an excellent product which has made the HDMI cables behind my TV look nice and neat.
0Comment|32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2011
I promised the seller as i got a very good service i would leave honest feedback.

Quality A+++ (Please note i had purchased a similar item but the plastic was black/grey and not pitch black as this one, even the gold looks gold)
This item is branded and came in a blister pack to protect.

Delivery A+++
Items all came next day Free as i am a Amazon Prime customer.

Over All
Amazing price and service
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2010
Product was fit for purpose, but perhaps a bit over priced. Very quick delivery and no noticeable loss in quality of signal.
0Comment|27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2010
the product was fine but because hdmi cables are rather stiff they can impart a slight twist to the adapter and cause the adapters plastic casing to part!this was fixed by applying a spot of superglue to the plastic moulding,otherwise a good product.
0Comment|21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2012
A NEAT DESIGN OF ADAPTER FOR FLAT SCREEN TV`S,VERY USEFUL FOR THOSE OF US WHO HAVE THEIR BLU-RAY/HD FREEVIEW BOXES ON A TOWER BESIDE THE TV RATHER THAN UNDERNEATH. YOU SHOULD ALSO MAKE ALLOWANCES FOR GOOD QUALITY HDMI CABLE NOT BEING THAT FLEXIBLE, WHEN ORDERING THE RIGHT LENGTH OF CABLE TO GO TO YOUR HDMI OUTPUT CONNECTIONS.
THIS IS A WELL BUILT PIECE OF KIT FOR NOT TO MUCH MONEY, IT EVEN ARRIVES WITH PROTECTIVE CAPS FOR BOTH SIDES OF THE ADAPTER,PACKAGED IN A SIMPLE JIFFY BAG.
CARE SHOULD BE TAKEN IN SELECTING THIS OR THE 90 DEGREE MODEL,SO MAKE SURE YOUR TV CONNECTIONS FACE THE RIGHT WAY FOR EACH ADAPTER BEFORE ORDERING TO SAVE YOU FROM DELAYS.THESE FIT INTO THE LEFT HAND SIDE OF MY PANASONIC TX 32LE5B NO PROBLEM.
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
11 comment|15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2011
Purchased 4 of these for a Panasonic Plasma, already had 4 quality cables from my last TV but the new TV has HDMI's on the side, a bit tricky to access with standard straight HDMI cables as the cables are forced to bend and its not a good situation. Installed all 4 of my new 270 degree HDMI adaptors and fitted the cables, excellent result, no loss of picture quality, tried picture before and after, still superb results. The items are blister packed, well made, feel reassuringly good quality and work a treat. I now have my original 4 HDMI cables pointing backwards away from the TV, no kinks, no tight bends and no stress on the cables and the actual fit of the adaptor to the TV and existing cable is smooth and tight, a great fit. The TV is on a stand not wall mounted and using these adaptors the cables point in the natural direction and are out of sight as well. Superb product if you need to re-route an HDMI cable.
0Comment|14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)