Customer Reviews


632 Reviews
5 star:
 (491)
4 star:
 (78)
3 star:
 (15)
2 star:
 (16)
1 star:
 (32)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


69 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, Great Value.
I recently bought two pairs of these cables for a 40" Samsung 3D TV and Blu-Ray player and Sky HD. The cables were great value, and look very solidly made. They dont have much flex on them, but you can tell they will last. I will be looking another one to link up my Xbox 360 with the telly. You wont be disappointed, and i highyl recommend these cables as a good solution
Published on 13 Nov 2010 by CHAV-E

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cable good but connections are not
I purchased this cable around a month ago. It looks a good product and delivery was good. The cable worked well in the tests I did but when the conections were put under any pressure when trying to attach in a live situation the end connected to the TV broke.There was a little sidways pressure but the connecor shold not have disintegrated. I had top buy a much more...
Published 8 months ago by Gordon


‹ Previous | 1 264 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

69 of 70 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent Product, Great Value., 13 Nov 2010
I recently bought two pairs of these cables for a 40" Samsung 3D TV and Blu-Ray player and Sky HD. The cables were great value, and look very solidly made. They dont have much flex on them, but you can tell they will last. I will be looking another one to link up my Xbox 360 with the telly. You wont be disappointed, and i highyl recommend these cables as a good solution
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


25 of 25 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Flexible XO Cable, 16 Sep 2011
By 
R. Butters - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
We had to come back for more, after purchasing our first hdmi cable from this seller, we have upgraded our house since with a PS3 and a new Samsung LED LCD in the Living room. My hubby remembered this seller and we went for the flex series. The cable is quite solid and is gold plated, connector is robust with the rotating feature.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 23 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Fine cables, 16 Dec 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Does what is says, nice qualty cable and fine 3d pictures, the only -ve is that the cable is not that flexible particularly comming out of the plug so several inches clearance are needed from the socket to e,h a wall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Saving, 9 April 2011
By 
A. Lohan - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I am quite surprised of the price on this hdmi cable, I had visited Sony Centre earlier on the day of purchase. They wanted 49.95 for the same hdmi cable.
The Delivery was fast I ordered it at 3pm and received is 9:30 am the next day for FREE.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Super Cable !!, 3 Sep 2010
A great price for a cable of this length. Well constructed with a hard wearing fabric cover excellent value
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


20 of 20 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Not for Sky., 18 Mar 2010
By 
Mr. K. R. Amatt (Somerset , England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
Well constructed high speed HDMI cable. Works well with Sony Blue ray and Xbox 360, but not with my Sky+HD box. The Sky box rejected it, over heated and shut down. It still works, but only with a normal HDMI cable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars HDMI 1.4 Cables, 13 May 2011
By 
K Anthony - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
I don't know what it was but I went for full refurbishment, I threw out my old snaggy cables, that I had collected in the few years big brand names like QED, Monster and Belkin. They were HDMI 1.2 and HDMI 1.3, I had paid 10 times what I paid for these HDMI 1.4 Cables. In all in good choice, they are all gold plated and heavy gauge cables.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


19 of 19 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very very very good 5 metre hdmi cable, 9 April 2011
By 
Mastalerczyk - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
i have just bought a lenovo laptop with hdmi and i need 5 metre lenght. when i search on internet i have problem about this size as it is very expensive. But i come to Amazon and search for 5 metre and this was very cheap. i was not sure of quality but after purchasing it i find it very good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As good as it says, 31 Oct 2011
Excellent product. Solid construction, wire is a little thicker but flexible enough to bend. I really like it and definitely recommend to anyone who is looking for a good quality HDMI cable
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars still works :o, 10 May 2011
amazing value for money. i use this cable for my ps3 to conect it my 1080p 42 inch tv. i bought this cable here 2 years ago and it still works as of today. that is due to the great build the hdmi cable has. it might be a bit short for some people however my ps3 is not meters away from my tv. i will be purchasing this cable again in the future if needed. i recommed you do as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 264 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First
ARRAY(0xabe18fe4)

This product

Only search this product's reviews