Customer Reviews


41 Reviews
5 star:
 (20)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FABULOUS!!!!!!
Excellent quality and value.

For the price paid, I expected a quite flimsy triangle, but no it is very sturdy and contained in a hard plastic travel case.

The vest has a zip fastening and is also very good quality.
Published on 19 Sept. 2011 by Teeny

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed
Product arrived promptly and was as advertised. However
when I did a trial assembly one of the hinges snapped
in half - glad I didn't try it for first time in an
emergency. The seller refunded the cost.
Published on 12 Dec. 2012 by keeperofthekiwi


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars FABULOUS!!!!!!, 19 Sept. 2011
This review is from: Warning triangle and High vis vest emergency
Excellent quality and value.

For the price paid, I expected a quite flimsy triangle, but no it is very sturdy and contained in a hard plastic travel case.

The vest has a zip fastening and is also very good quality.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great value, 13 Aug. 2011
By 
Damian Banno (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: Warning triangle and High vis vest emergency
Bought this to avoid being fined in France or Belgium. Great value, triangle even fits in space in trunk of Peugeot for OEM obviously provided as original fit in France. Small investment really to avoid possible fine and let's face it, stay safe at the end of the day should one break down,
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great price and arrived quickly, 16 Aug. 2011
This review is from: Warning triangle and High vis vest emergency
This arrived really quickly and is perfectly adequate for keeping in the car for trips to the continent where it is compulsory. Comes in a handy hard-plastic case and is very compact.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cheap and good quality!, 8 Jun. 2012
By 
Alper Akay (dundee, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warning triangle and High vis vest emergency
Great quality for the price. Instead of getting the AA kits, I decided to build up my own and purchased this along. Triangle has its own hard plastic case and fitted nicely to the area dedicated in the booth of my corsa. It also comes with another red plastic bag which I think is unnecessary. Overall great item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars WARNING TRIANGLE, 16 Oct. 2011
By 
Mr. David Case (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warning triangle and High vis vest emergency
SUFFICIENTLY RUGGED YET LIGHTWEIGHT IN A HANDY COMPACT CONTAINER, WHICH INCLUDED A HIGH VISIBILITY VEST. IDEAL FOR STORAGE WHILST BEING READILY ACCESSIBLE WHEN REQUIRED.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Value for money., 10 Jan. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warning triangle and High vis vest emergency
I got out, of my boot, my old triangle that I must have bought over forty years ago and in fact had never used. However, I decided to replace it with a new one and chose this one as a Hi-Vis jacket was included in the price.
I got it two days later and am very pleased with it.
Good work Amazon and EuroCarParts.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Does the job, 27 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warning triangle and High vis vest emergency
Triangle: Easy to set up, perhaps a little flimsy, however does the job, well packaged for storing in car, keeps me legal. Hope i never need to use it! Hi Vis vest: legal requirement for Europe fits neatly in storage compartment behind driver's seat!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Disappointed, 12 Dec. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warning triangle and High vis vest emergency
Product arrived promptly and was as advertised. However
when I did a trial assembly one of the hinges snapped
in half - glad I didn't try it for first time in an
emergency. The seller refunded the cost.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars I've read earlier that someone had a piece broken when ..., 3 Aug. 2014
This review is from: Warning triangle and High vis vest emergency
I've read earlier that someone had a piece broken when they've tied to set the triangle! Well I had the same situation, luckily didn't need to use it in a situation! Just to make you aware, the plastic pieces are week!
Anyway I'm sure that if I had to use it I could find a way to set it up! Also I had a pink high visibility :) Thank you :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars BEWARE SHARP EDGES!, 18 July 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: Warning triangle and High vis vest emergency
Very poor quality. After a struggle I got the triangle out of its case but beware! It has very sharp edges - in an emergency in the dark it could easily cut a hand. Also when I tried to put it back in the plastic case the sharp edge of the triangle cut through the case. I would not recommend this - buy a more expensive better quality device.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews