Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described
These are the Orange mini-tennis balls, for players aged 8 to 9 year old. However, I use them with my 5 year old. He likes to hit balls with me on the standard size court and the red balls don't really have enough bounce to play well. He does use the reds if we set up a mini-tennis court.
Published 23 months ago by The Emperor

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars Not the product displayed!
The price was good, and delivery speedy. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars, was because it was not the same as in the picture. Just soft yellow balls with a little orange circle on them. If I knew that I would not have ordered them, as it does not match the other orange balls I have.
Published 3 months ago by Tom Wojtak


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As described, 27 Aug. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WRT137200 (Sports)
These are the Orange mini-tennis balls, for players aged 8 to 9 year old. However, I use them with my 5 year old. He likes to hit balls with me on the standard size court and the red balls don't really have enough bounce to play well. He does use the reds if we set up a mini-tennis court.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Strong well made tennis balls, 3 Nov. 2012
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WRT137200 (Sports)
I bought these for my dog due to the bright colour. We kept losing the green ones in long grass. They are fabulous, strong and last ages (He's still using the first one) Well worth the money as they will last forever! The service was excellent, well packaged and speedy delivery. Would definitely shop with Millet Sports again
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great balls for young children, 12 Sept. 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WRT137200 (Sports)
These balls are de pressurised to allow for a slower bounce which gives younger players a much better chance to hit the ball....Highly recommended by good tennis coaches....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars does the job, 20 July 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WRT137200 (Sports)
nice starter tennis ball for my 3 and half year old son. Good quality as expected from Wilson brand. and you really need a dozen to practice (if not more).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not the product displayed!, 10 April 2015
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WRT137200 (Sports)
The price was good, and delivery speedy. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars, was because it was not the same as in the picture. Just soft yellow balls with a little orange circle on them. If I knew that I would not have ordered them, as it does not match the other orange balls I have.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good tennis balls, 6 Oct. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WRT137200 (Sports)
Good tennis balls, lighter than I expected but they're for our dog Charlie who seems to like them and they seem to last ok. Cheap balls are destroyed in seconds.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for 7-9 year olds, 24 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WRT137200 (Sports)
Ideal for playing tennis outside with youngsters. Recommended by coaches for 7-9 year olds. There are other brands but these are ideal for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for first tennis balls for my daughter, 27 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WRT137200 (Sports)
My little one loves playing with these with her short tennis racquet. Perfect level of softness not to be too hard for practice :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good Quality, 20 Jun. 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WRT137200 (Sports)
Good quality tennis balls with a consistent bounce. Hard wearing and lasting well. It does what it says on the tin
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars They are the same size as normal tennis balls just softer with less bounce., 23 Oct. 2014
By 
Pete (Sandbach, Cheshire United Kingdom) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: WRT137200 (Sports)
Very good quality for the price. They are the same size as normal tennis balls just softer with less bounce.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

WRT137200
WRT137200 by Wilson
£10.99
In stock
Add to basket Add to wishlist
Only search this product's reviews