Customer Reviews


38 Reviews
5 star:
 (29)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty pyjama for a doll
Definitely a pretty pyjama for a doll. Good quality, too. I can happily recommend that.
Published on 18 July 2010 by Irina

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars DOLLS PJ'S
BOUGHT TO DRESS BABY BJORN GRANDAUGHTERS CHRISTMAS PRESENT - EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT THEY ARE BUT I'M SURE SHE WILL LOVE THEM
Published 8 months ago by Andrea Kelly


Most Helpful First | Newest First

4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty, 8 Jan 2014
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DOLLS FLOWER PYJAMAS SMALL SIZE 14-18INS[ 35-45 CM] (Toy)
Pyjamas beautifully made and fitted but with postage seriously I could have bought newborn clothes cheaper well received as a gift but I felt a little ripped off
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Xmas present, 28 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DOLLS FLOWER PYJAMAS SMALL SIZE 14-18INS[ 35-45 CM] (Toy)
Out fit is well made and will be ordering in the future very happy with the items so far thanks
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Present request for one year old who has a dolly with no clothes., 13 Dec 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DOLLS FLOWER PYJAMAS SMALL SIZE 14-18INS[ 35-45 CM] (Toy)
Pjs for a 14" very cold dolly who has no clothes. Lovely fabric, well made, easy on and off for little hands. Not too fancy that will get damaged or come apart/tear.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars dolls flower pjamas, 19 Nov 2013
This review is from: DOLLS FLOWER PYJAMAS SMALL SIZE 14-18INS[ 35-45 CM] (Toy)
The Dolls pjs are very pretty and of a very high quality. But since I made the mistake of thinking I had purchased a doll , not dolls clothing. I have not been able to give the lovely pyjamas as a gift. I must add . The miss purchasing of these very cute Dolls clothes was entirely my fault. I did not read the purchasing information correctly and in no way whatsoever does it reflect on the seller. These Dolls pyjamas are really gorgeous and would delight anyone who was looking to build a collection of well made Dolls clothing.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars very good, 17 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DOLLS FLOWER PYJAMAS SMALL SIZE 14-18INS[ 35-45 CM] (Toy)
very good pijamas, fit a 18in doll perfectly. I bought two dolls a few weeks ago that came without clothes and my little ones weren't very fond of them. After I bought this pijama they now play with the doll every night!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Night night, 14 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DOLLS FLOWER PYJAMAS SMALL SIZE 14-18INS[ 35-45 CM] (Toy)
The perfect pj set after wearing Frilly Lilly clothes all day. Very soft and comfortable ( are those the right words for dolls clothes ).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, 12 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DOLLS FLOWER PYJAMAS SMALL SIZE 14-18INS[ 35-45 CM] (Toy)
These doll pyjamas are adorable. Very well made out of good quality material.
My 2 1/2 year old niece loves them. I would recommend them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars DOLLS PJ'S, 10 Nov 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DOLLS FLOWER PYJAMAS SMALL SIZE 14-18INS[ 35-45 CM] (Toy)
BOUGHT TO DRESS BABY BJORN GRANDAUGHTERS CHRISTMAS PRESENT - EXPENSIVE FOR WHAT THEY ARE BUT I'M SURE SHE WILL LOVE THEM
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality, speedy despatch, 2 Oct 2013
= Educational:5.0 out of 5 stars 
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DOLLS FLOWER PYJAMAS SMALL SIZE 14-18INS[ 35-45 CM] (Toy)
This website has a fabulous selection of dolls clothes and also stocks different sizes which is great. I bought for Tiny Tears which is a small. The attention to detail is great and they wash well too! My daughter loves them so much and I have gone back and bought a few more bits for her. Cant fault them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Little PJS, 25 Sep 2013
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: DOLLS FLOWER PYJAMAS SMALL SIZE 14-18INS[ 35-45 CM] (Toy)
This little set of PJ's are beautifully made and very sweet. Bought them for my daughter to hang up on her little washing line and that is indeed what she did.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews