Customer Reviews


468 Reviews
5 star:
 (426)
4 star:
 (25)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:
 (4)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


54 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent product, and here's a good tip
Try to get the protector aligned up before you start to apply it.
If you get more than 2 or 3 bubbles, then remove it and try again.

If you get a speck/s of dirt/dust then they will never go away, and could permenantly mark your screen.
Don't worry, just remove the protector, apply some fairy liquid (washing up liquid)to the adhesive side, and wash...
Published on 26 Sep 2009 by Mr. D. Edwards

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Not too bad
Strengths:

1) Extremely fast delivery
2) Cleaning tissue included and it works very well
3) The film is wafer thin and nearly invisible
4) It works as there would be no film on the touchscreen (no delays)

Weaknesses:

1) The manual/instructions are a bit unclear - not that straight forward as expected
2) Installation not...
Published on 14 April 2012 by jojo12


‹ Previous | 145 46 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Best on the market, 4 Dec 2009
By 
This review is from: MediaDevil / PhoneDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Apple iPhone 3G / 3GS (2 x Screen Protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I have tried a number of different products but these are the best you can get. Easy to put on - the key is to keep everything spotless and apply in a low dust area - and very tough and clear once on. You will forget it is on.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent screen cover, 4 Dec 2009
By 
P. Hall (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: MediaDevil / PhoneDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Apple iPhone 3G / 3GS (2 x Screen Protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
This screen cover is the best I have owned and I've had a lot. Really easy to apply with no bubbles apparent on the screen unlike others. The cover is smooth and it feels like it isn't there. You can apply and forgot about it knowing that your iPhone is protected. Great product and great company. Delivery was very quick. I would highly recommend this screen protector to anyone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars A cheeky sweet!, 2 Dec 2009
By 
Michael R. Davie "mikey" (scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: MediaDevil / PhoneDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Apple iPhone 3G / 3GS (2 x Screen Protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Opened up the package and to my surprise there was a 1p chew inside! Just made an awesome screen protector even better cheered me up no end! Not sure if it was meant to be there but hey im not complaining!

Prompt Delivery and an excellent product

5 stars!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars The best screen protector on the market!, 17 Nov 2009
By 
R. Lewis (Cwmbran, South Wales, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: MediaDevil / PhoneDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Apple iPhone 3G / 3GS (2 x Screen Protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I have tried a lot of screen protectors & the phone devil is the best there is.
Easy to install & a perfect fit for the screen.
When you fit a case the edges of most screen protectors lift & if you are like me if any part is not fitted perfectly I have to replace the protector.
The screen devil does not overlap the edges of the screen & does not lift off when you fit a case.
I have had a small plant pot fall onto the screen & there was no mark on the actual iphone screen below the phone devil protector.
I have bought spares for myself & also one as a gift for my brother.
The delivery & service from the supplier is also first class to match the product itself.
I will never use another type of screen protector on my iphone!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great customer support, 23 April 2010
By 
This review is from: MediaDevil / PhoneDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Apple iPhone 3G / 3GS (2 x Screen Protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Having had initial problems installing the film a replacement was sent immediately which was put on very easily. A follow up email enquired if everything was now fine.

Outstanding customer support for such a low cost item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Would buy again, 15 Feb 2010
By 
David Heath (Hampshire, England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: MediaDevil / PhoneDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Apple iPhone 3G / 3GS (2 x Screen Protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I originally gave this a very low score as I had problems with it, however the company contacted me and we were able to try again with a replacement screen that proved to be highly successful.

You do need to be careful though when separating the micro screens, advice how to do this can be found on U-Tube.

But I now believe the screen enhances the iPhone touch sensitivity and clearly is does protect the screen - Highly recommended. 5 Stars
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product and service, 18 Aug 2010
By 
This review is from: MediaDevil / PhoneDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Apple iPhone 3G / 3GS (2 x Screen Protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
The product is very professionally packaged and by following the instructions works a dream. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, 27 Mar 2014
By 
Nicholas Jeia - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: MediaDevil / PhoneDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Apple iPhone 3G / 3GS (2 x Screen Protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
worked as it said on the package. But that's been for sometime now...now own a 5s. but it certainly did the job then.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Pretty good, 6 July 2011
By 
Emma B (Kristianstad, Sweden) - See all my reviews
This review is from: MediaDevil / PhoneDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Apple iPhone 3G / 3GS (2 x Screen Protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Meh. I had some trouble putting it on and because of that it keeps coming off at the corner... Was wishing I could do it over, but alas, I only ordered one... It's a bit pricey for just one sheet.

Other than that it looks good on; I can hardly tell it's there; it's thin but seems durable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars expensive, 7 Jan 2011
This review is from: MediaDevil / PhoneDevil Magicscreen Screen Protector: Crystal Clear (Invisible) - Apple iPhone 3G / 3GS (2 x Screen Protectors) (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Ordered this by mistake as was supposed to order a 12 pack that was the same price. Although the actual screen protector is very nice and does an excellent job, for a product that only stays on your phone temporarily I think that it is very overpriced and not worth the money. The cheaper products do exactly the same thing and if they are not 100 percent as good then you can change them more frequently as you have 12 for your money instead of 1
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 145 46 47 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews