Customer Reviews


111 Reviews
5 star:
 (88)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (3)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favourable review
The most helpful critical review


51 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No difference to the lumix battery.
I bought this budget battery for my lumix, a little worried about the warnings about using non-Panasonic products. I shouldn't have because there is absolutely no difference between this and the expensive brand product. Battery life seems to be the same - no complaints whatsoever.
Published on 21 May 2010 by Marcus

versus
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Didn't work with TZ 10
A number of people have this battery successfully working with a Panasonic TZ 10, but not us. Strange why it works in some and not others ...
Published on 23 Oct 2011 by Griff


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

51 of 51 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars No difference to the lumix battery., 21 May 2010
This review is from: invero®Premium Range - DMW-BCG10E, DMWBCG10E, BCG10E, DMW BCG10E - 2 Year Warranty Replacement Lithium Li-on Digital Camera Battery for Panasonic Lumix (Electronics)
I bought this budget battery for my lumix, a little worried about the warnings about using non-Panasonic products. I shouldn't have because there is absolutely no difference between this and the expensive brand product. Battery life seems to be the same - no complaints whatsoever.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


37 of 37 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars replacement lithium li-on battery, 20 July 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: invero®Premium Range - DMW-BCG10E, DMWBCG10E, BCG10E, DMW BCG10E - 2 Year Warranty Replacement Lithium Li-on Digital Camera Battery for Panasonic Lumix (Electronics)
HAD MY NEW PANASONIC LUMIX TZ7 CAMERA THREE DAYS AGO AND AFTER LOOKING AT THE REVIEWS I NEEDED TO GET A SPARE BATTERY FOR IT, LOOKED AT THE PRICE OF A PANASONIC BATTERY WHICH THEY SAY IS THE ONLY BATTERY THAT WORKS IN THE CAMERA -THIS IS NOT THE CASE- PURCHASED THIS REPLACEMENT LITHIUM- LI-ON DIGITAL BATTERY FOR HALF THE PRICE AND IT WORKS GREAT IN MY CAMERA -SO YOU DONT HAVE TO SPEND DOUBLE THE FRICE TO GET A PANASONIC BATTERY JUST GET YOURSELF ONE OF THESE INSTEAD -THEY DO WORK WITH THE PANASONIC CAMERAS OK!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


33 of 33 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just as good as the real thing!, 24 Jun 2010
By 
Mr. Mark Talbot (Scotland) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: invero®Premium Range - DMW-BCG10E, DMWBCG10E, BCG10E, DMW BCG10E - 2 Year Warranty Replacement Lithium Li-on Digital Camera Battery for Panasonic Lumix (Electronics)
Purchased this as the genuine Panasonic battery battery is very expensive for what it is.
I have a Lumix TZ7 bought from Amazon in June 2010 which came with the latest 1.2 version software.
I charged the battery with the Lumix charger, slotted it into the camera and it worked perfectly - you would not know the difference.
Very pleased.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


21 of 21 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars As good as the original, 6 Jun 2010
By 
Mrs. Teresa A. Rabley (UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: invero®Premium Range - DMW-BCG10E, DMWBCG10E, BCG10E, DMW BCG10E - 2 Year Warranty Replacement Lithium Li-on Digital Camera Battery for Panasonic Lumix (Electronics)
I received this product before I even thought it would have been despatched. A third of the price of an original and just as good. Really pleased with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 18 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Replacement Camera Battery, 20 July 2010
By 
sloppymare (England) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: invero®Premium Range - DMW-BCG10E, DMWBCG10E, BCG10E, DMW BCG10E - 2 Year Warranty Replacement Lithium Li-on Digital Camera Battery for Panasonic Lumix (Electronics)
Premium Range - DMW-BCG10E, DMWBCG10E, BCG10E, DMW BCG10E - 2 Year Warranty Replacement Lithium Li-on Digital Camera Battery for Panasonic Lumix :- Lumix DMC-TZ6, DMCTZ6, DMC-TZ7, DMCTZ7, DMC-TZ8, DMCTZ8, DMC-TZ10, DMCTZ10, DMC-ZR1, DMCZR1, DMC-ZS1, DMC...

Purchased this battery for Lumix TZ10 - Can't tell any difference from the original battery that came with the camera - excellent service with fast delivery and brilliant price *****
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great battery at low price!, 7 Jun 2010
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: invero®Premium Range - DMW-BCG10E, DMWBCG10E, BCG10E, DMW BCG10E - 2 Year Warranty Replacement Lithium Li-on Digital Camera Battery for Panasonic Lumix (Electronics)
This battery is compatible with my Panasonic Lumix camera and is fantastic value. If you want to be sure of having a spare battery with you all the time buy two, the price is so reasonable! I'm very happy with the item and was impressed by the quality of service too so can happily recommend Star e-shop and will definitely buy from them again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, EXCELLENT service, 6 Jun 2010
By 
Mrs. H. E. I. Denness "The Reader" (Dunfermline) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What is this?)
This review is from: invero®Premium Range - DMW-BCG10E, DMWBCG10E, BCG10E, DMW BCG10E - 2 Year Warranty Replacement Lithium Li-on Digital Camera Battery for Panasonic Lumix (Electronics)
This item was bought as part of a range of accessories for my husband's camera. What I can say is that the item has been used an delivers as detailed in product description. Additionally, I can definitely say that the quality of service was exemplary and the product was received within 2-3 days that I recall from the date of order and I was impressed with such an efficient service.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars spare battery for tz10, 20 July 2010
This review is from: invero®Premium Range - DMW-BCG10E, DMWBCG10E, BCG10E, DMW BCG10E - 2 Year Warranty Replacement Lithium Li-on Digital Camera Battery for Panasonic Lumix (Electronics)
I ordered a spare battery for my lumix tz10 ,the battery was delivered sooner than expected and is now working in my camera. I will always use this dealer now for any futher purchases and was very impressed with the service i received.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Spare battery, 21 May 2010
By 
D. Hollingdrake (West Yorks, UK) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
This review is from: invero®Premium Range - DMW-BCG10E, DMWBCG10E, BCG10E, DMW BCG10E - 2 Year Warranty Replacement Lithium Li-on Digital Camera Battery for Panasonic Lumix (Electronics)
Battery as described, delivered promptly is exactly the same spec as the battery that came with the camera and so far has been charged and is in use. It is currently in the camera for the first time so will give it some time but don't expect any issues.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Works great, even with TZ10 firmware 1.2, 11 Oct 2010
This review is from: invero®Premium Range - DMW-BCG10E, DMWBCG10E, BCG10E, DMW BCG10E - 2 Year Warranty Replacement Lithium Li-on Digital Camera Battery for Panasonic Lumix (Electronics)
I was a bit concerned about buying this battery having heard about other Lumix cameras where the firmware checks for non-Panasonic batteries. However, this battery works fine with both firmware 1.0 and 1.2 for the Lumix TZ10. I haven't done any direct comparisons regarding battery life between this and the genuine battery but as a spare battery for a third of the price, I've no complaints.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 212 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

This product

Only search this product's reviews